Mon Sep 19

Stickman

Mon, September 19
7PM / $25
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Stickman

DC's Premier Jazz Fusion Band

Stickman boasts an impressive repertoire of engaging original compositions, topped off with arrangements of modern jazz and fusion classics. All of the group’s members are contributing composers and arrangers, and stylistically their sound is a musical melting pot. Straight ahead, modern funk, and world beat rhythms, combined with an adventurous compositional style, are fused into a tight ensemble sound with the creative jazz spirit at its heart.

Watch Video

Mon, September 19

7PM / $25
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $15 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Thu, August 18, 8:00 PM

Jazz Funk Soul

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 18, 10:00 PM

Jazz Funk Soul

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 19, 8:00 PM

Jazz Funk Soul

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 19, 10:00 PM

Jazz Funk Soul

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 20, 8:00 PM

Jazz Funk Soul

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 20, 10:00 PM

Jazz Funk Soul

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 21, 8:00 PM

Jazz Funk Soul

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 21, 10:00 PM

Jazz Funk Soul

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 22, 8:00 PM

Wendy Hicks

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 22, 10:00 PM

Wendy Hicks

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 23, 8:00 PM

Chantae Cann

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 23, 10:00 PM

Chantae Cann

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 24, 8:00 PM

Samara Joy

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 24, 10:00 PM

Samara Joy

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 25, 8:00 PM

Samara Joy

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 25, 10:00 PM

Samara Joy

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 26, 8:00 PM

Art Sherrod Jr.

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 26, 10:00 PM

Art Sherrod Jr.

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 27, 8:00 PM

Art Sherrod Jr.

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 27, 10:00 PM

Art Sherrod Jr.

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 28, 10:59 PM

Closed

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 29, 10:59 PM

Closed

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 30, 10:59 PM

Closed

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 31, 10:59 PM

Closed

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 1, 8:00 PM

Chris Thomas King

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 1, 10:00 PM

Chris Thomas King

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 2, 8:00 PM

Chris Thomas King

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 2, 10:00 PM

Chris Thomas King

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 3, 8:00 PM

Chris Thomas King

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 3, 10:00 PM

Chris Thomas King

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 4, 8:00 PM

Chris Thomas King

Get Tickets →