Fri Sep 27

Mike Di Rubbo Quintet

Fri, September 27
8PM / $34
Get Tickets
JAZZ at KITANO

66 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016

Mike DiRubbo

“…Mike DiRubbo has a big, bold alto tone, an unerring time feel and remarkable facility on the instrument.”
Bill Milkowski, Jazz Times

New York-based alto saxophonist Mike DiRubbo is one of the most recognizable and formidable forces in the jazz world today. A former student of the late great jazz icon Jackie McLean and a fixture in the Big Apple's vibrant jazz scene, DiRubbo is no novice. He has a substantial discography, and experience performing with some of the best players in the world!

Mike DiRubbo - Sax
Eddie Henderson - Trumpet
Anthony Wonsey - Piano
Peter Washington - Bass
Carl Allen – Drums

Visit Website

Fri, September 27

8PM / $34
Get Tickets

$20.00 minimum/person/set

Upcoming Events

Fri, September 27, 10:00 PM

Mike Di Rubbo Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 28, 8:00 PM

Mike Di Rubbo Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 28, 10:00 PM

Mike Di Rubbo Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 4, 8:00 PM

Frank Catalano Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 4, 10:00 PM

Frank Catalano Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 5, 8:00 PM

Tom Pappas Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 5, 10:00 PM

Tom Pappas Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 11, 8:00 PM

Ken Peplowski/Frank Kimbrough Duo

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 11, 10:00 PM

Ken Peplowski/Frank Kimbrough Duo

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 12, 8:00 PM

Ken Peplowski/Frank Kimbrough Duo

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 12, 10:00 PM

Ken Peplowski/Frank Kimbrough Duo

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 18, 8:00 PM

Lew Tabackin Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 18, 10:00 PM

Lew Tabackin Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 8:00 PM

Dave Pietro Group

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 10:00 PM

Dave Pietro Group

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 25, 8:00 PM

Michael Morreale Vol 3 "Stories of Recent Vintage"

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 25, 10:00 PM

Michael Morreale Vol 3 "Stories of Recent Vintage"

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 26, 8:00 PM

Mike Clark Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 26, 10:00 PM

Mike Clark Trio

Get Tickets →