Sun Sep 8

Deitrick Haddon

Sun, September 8
5PM / $49.50
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Deitrick Haddon

Deitrick Haddon is a multi-talented gospel singer, songwriter, producer, pastor and actor. He is one of the most popular and successful performers of contemporary gospel music with several albums topping the gospel music charts.  After performing with Voices of Unity Choir, Haddon launched his solo career with his debut album "Lost & Found" rising up the gospel charts and receiving widespread critical acclaim.  His sophomore album "Crossroads" featured the upbeat single "God is Good", and Haddon made a rare appearance by a gospel artist on Soul Train television show to perform the song.  He pushed his gospel artistry further into the ranks of the mainstream with his album "7 Days" but balanced the album's contemporary style with traditional gospel on the song "Heaven Knows" which became his biggest hit single. Haddon's next album "Revealed" featured the popular single "Love Him Like I Do" featuring Mary Mary and Ruben Studdard. His next four albums all reached the top of the gospel charts further establishing Haddon as a gospel music star and led to him being cast on the reality television show Preachers of L.A.

Sun, September 8

5PM / $49.50
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, July 19, 8:00 PM

Chuck Brown Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 8:00 PM

Jody Watley - Celebrating 30 Years of Real Love

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 21, 7:00 PM

Daryl Davis Presents: The Beach Boys Meet The Beatles!

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 8:00 PM

Wayne Linsey with Special Guests Alana Linsey & SunWhoa Love

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 8:00 PM

Sugar Bear Birthday Celebration Featuring E.U. & Special Guests

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 28, 7:00 PM

Sugar Bear Birthday Celebration Featuring E.U. & Special Guests Part 2

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 2, 8:00 PM

Bar-Kays & One Way hosted by WHUR/Mr. C's Time Tunnel

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 3, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 3, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 4, 7:00 PM

Secret Society

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 9, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Aretha Franklin

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 10, 8:00 PM

Jamison Ross

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 11, 6:00 PM

Second Sunday Praise: J.J. Hairston

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 17, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 22, 8:00 PM

Lyfe Jennings

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 23, 8:00 PM

Lyfe Jennings

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 30, 7:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 30, 10:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 7:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 10:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 1, 8:00 PM

Millie Jackson

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 6, 8:00 PM

Walter Beasley

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 13, 7:00 PM

Howard Hewett

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 20, 8:00 PM

DMV Kings of R&B Featuring Top 5 & Special Guest Kevin Ross

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball w/ Clip Payne's 420 Funk Mob, Michael Hampton & Kash Waddy

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 7:00 PM

Band of Roses Presents She Rocks The 90's!

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 1, 8:00 PM

Betty Wright

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 30, 8:00 PM

Maze featuring Frankie Beverly

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 1, 7:00 PM

Maze featuring Frankie Beverly

Get Tickets →