Sun Jul 4

Fireworks Cruise

Sun, July 4
8PM / $100
Get Tickets
Capitol River Cruises

Washington Harbor - Georgetown 31st & K St NW
Washington, DC 20007

Fireworks Cruise - Potomac River Cruise

90-minute fireworks cruise - watch the fireworks from the Potomac River

Cruise boards at 8:00pm - Departs 8:15pm sharp!
Washington Harbor, Georgetown at 31st & K street, NW - (on the water)

Visit Website

Sun, July 4

8PM / $100
Get Tickets

Schedule subject to change - Please call for daily schedule - 301-460-7447

Upcoming Events

Sat, June 19, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 20, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 20, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 21, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 21, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 22, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 22, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 23, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 24, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 25, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 25, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 26, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 26, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 27, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 27, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 28, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 28, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 29, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 29, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 30, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 30, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 1, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 1, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 2, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 2, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 3, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 3, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 4, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise - NOT A FIREWORKS CRUISE!

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 5, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 5, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 6, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →