Fri Mar 8

Kati Sol Presents "International Women's Day Celebration"

Fri, March 8
7:30PM / $35 | $5.50 Fees
Get Tickets
Carlyle Room

1350 I Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005

Kati Sol

International Women's Day Celebration - An Evening of Honoring and Celebrating Women

As we embrace the arrival of spring, we invite you to join Kati Sol on March 8th, International Women’s Day, for a jazz-filled night at The Carlyle Room!

Kati Sol, an Internationally-recognized vocalist with shows in Europe and US, is returning to The Carlyle Room with the incredible Jack Gruber on piano, Zachery Williams on bass and Wil Cameron on drums. It is going to be a musical fiesta you don’t want to miss!

Get ready to feel uplifted by the soulful tunes that echo the warmth of the heart - a shoutout to all the amazing women who fill our lives with love and kindness. The stage is set for a night of beauty, music, and unforgettable moments. Dance the night away, celebrate the phenomenal women in our lives, and soak the romance of the moment!

Visit Website
Watch Video

Fri, March 8

7:30PM / $35 | $5.50 Fees
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $25 minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sun, March 3, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 6, 6:30 PM

Humpday Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 9, 7:00 PM

Chris Thomas & Friends

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 10, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 13, 6:30 PM

Humpday Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 14, 7:30 PM

Lenny Robinson & Exploration w.s.g. CYRUS CHESTNUT

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 15, 7:00 PM

Cindy Blackman Santana Group

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 16, 7:00 PM

Cindy Blackman Santana Group

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 17, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 17, 7:30 PM

Pam Ward "A Birthday Celebration for the Queen"

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 20, 6:30 PM

Humpday Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 21, 7:30 PM

Bohemian Caverns Jazz Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 22, 8:00 PM

BRENCORE "A Tribute to Donny Hathaway and Roberta Flack"

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 7:00 PM

SFJazz Collective

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 9:30 PM

SFJazz Collective

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 24, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 27, 6:30 PM

Humpday Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 7:30 PM

Elin Sings Elis Regina Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 29, 7:30 PM

Daniel Weatherspoon

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 7:00 PM

Daniel Weatherspoon

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 31, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 5, 7:30 PM

Lizz Wright

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 7:30 PM

Lizz Wright

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 7, 7:30 PM

Lizz Wright

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 10, 7:30 PM

Luciana Souza & Trio Corrente

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 12, 8:00 PM

Good Shot Judy - A Night of Swing & Swagger!

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 13, 8:00 PM

Capitol Fools - Featuring Former Members of the Legendary Capitol Steps!

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 18, 7:30 PM

Smiley J Artist Zone Presents: FELECE TILLMAN

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 19, 8:00 PM

Sharon Clark's "Spring Fling"

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 20, 7:30 PM

Tygressa Sings Natalie...Remembering Natalie Cole

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 21, 6:00 PM

On Kee Jazz

Get Tickets →