Thu Jul 28

PAM ANN: LOOKING BUSY

Thu, July 28
9:30PM / $49
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

PAM ANN

Pam Ann is back in her favorite city in the world New York City! Come fly with Pam Ann as she takes you back to a time when flying meant style, class and glamor! Buckle up for a night of the unexpected!

Approx Flying Time: 70 minutes
Genre: Comedy, Laughs, Jokes, FUN!

Please Note: the venue has a 2-beverage minimum per person.

Disclaimer: This show contains filthy words and topics that might disturb the woke brigade.

For more information please go to www.pamann.com

Visit Website

Thu, July 28

9:30PM / $49
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Thu, May 26, 7:00 PM

MUSICAL SAFARI

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 28, 7:00 PM

Ghosts of Weimar Past

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 1, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 2, 7:00 PM

CarterVocals Spring Showcase

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 2, 9:30 PM

Michael: The Musical

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 3, 9:30 PM

PAM ANN: LOOKING BUSY

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 4, 9:30 PM

Serafina Productions presents: HOT Summer Fling! A Splashy Burlesque Revue

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 8, 7:00 PM

The Golden Gays in The Golden Games

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 9, 7:00 PM

Greg Dayton Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 10, 7:00 PM

Sweet Dissonance - Peace & Protest in American Song

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 11, 1:00 PM

Broadway SIGNs! presents Brunchin' w/Dickie Hearts Disconnected-The Musical

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 11, 6:30 PM

GOOD STUFF The Music of Steely Dan, STING, Stevie Wonder, and Gino Vannelli

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 11, 9:30 PM

THE K!LLER QUEEN CABARET

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 12, 3:00 PM

Gas Lamp Teens Miscast Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 12, 7:00 PM

Gas Lamp Teens Miscast Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 15, 9:30 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 18, 7:00 PM

Antonio Giovanni - A Happening at the Triad

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 18, 9:30 PM

Inspired Word NYC Voices: A Poetry & Spoken Word Experience

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 19, 2:00 PM

Adam Wade and Friends in Concert

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 20, 9:30 PM

Hello Dolly In Concert

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 21, 7:00 PM

Samantha Elisofon: My Resilience & Inspirations

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 23, 7:00 PM

Legendary Ladies in Concert

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 24, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 25, 7:00 PM

Krowne Vocal School Student Showcase

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 25, 9:30 PM

Lee and Friends Celebrate Pride 2022!

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 26, 3:00 PM

Fired Up: A First Fire Cabaret, Fundraiser and Celebration!

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 28, 7:00 PM

KAREN JACOBSEN In Concert

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 2, 7:00 PM

ELVIS LIVES!

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 9, 7:00 PM

The Parts I Keep Inside - A New Musical

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 9, 9:30 PM

The DBJ Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 11, 7:00 PM

The Parts I Keep Inside - A New Musical

Get Tickets →