Sat Dec 11

PAM ANN - MIDNIGHT FLIGHT

Sat, December 11
12AM / $49
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

PAM ANN

THE BEST THINGS HAPPEN AFTER MIDNIGHT ESPECIALLY IN MANHATTAN!

PAM ANN is back in her favorite city in the world New York City for ONE NIGHT ONLY! Pam Ann is excited to be able to finger her cabin again and get up close and personal to her passengers on her MIDNIGHT FLIGHT over Manhattan. Come fly with Pam Ann as she takes you back to a time when flying meant style, class and glamor! Buckle up for a night of the very unexpected!

Approx Running Time: 85 minutes
Genre: Comedy, Laughs, Satire

Please Note: the venue has a 2-beverage minimum per person.

All patrons must show proof of COVID-19 vaccination upon arrival to gain admittance to the theater. Lack of proof will result in denial of entry with no refund.

Sat, December 11

12AM / $49
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Mon, December 6, 7:00 PM

The Waiting

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 7, 7:00 PM

White Christmas At The Triad

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 8, 7:00 PM

A John Hume & Friends Miracle on 72nd St.

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 9, 7:00 PM

Broads: A Cabaret For Those Who Take No Guff!

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 10, 7:00 PM

M for Marriage

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 10, 9:30 PM

Broads: A Cabaret For Those Who Take No Guff!

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 11, 7:00 PM

M for Marriage (Livestream)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Sat, December 11, 7:00 PM

M for Marriage

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 11, 9:30 PM

Clayton Bryant - A Christmas Love Song

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 12, 3:00 PM

Broads: A Cabaret For Those Who Take No Guff!

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 13, 7:00 PM

Lady Party - An Evening of Stand Up Comedy, Conversation and Song

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 15, 7:00 PM

BIRTHDAY GALA OF JAZZMAN JOHN "SATCHMO" MANNAN

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 15, 9:30 PM

Be Merry, Be Gay! A Holiday Spectacular Starring Lala Wiggy

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 16, 7:00 PM

The Doris Dear Christmas Special

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 17, 7:00 PM

The Doris Dear Christmas Special

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 18, 2:00 PM

A We Are Family Christmas: Family Room Live

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 18, 7:00 PM

The Doris Dear Christmas Special

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 19, 2:30 PM

Beth & Ritt's Holiday Survival Kit (Livestream)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Sun, December 19, 2:30 PM

Beth & Ritt's Holiday Survival Kit

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 19, 7:00 PM

Holiday Playlist

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 20, 7:00 PM

Krowne Vocal School Student Showcase

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 21, 7:00 PM

A MUSICAL SAFARI

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 26, 3:00 PM

The Spirit of Royalty

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 29, 7:00 PM

The Darnell White Show

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 31, 7:30 PM

A New Year's Eve Gala with Linda Purl

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 31, 10:30 PM

A New Year's Eve Gala with Linda Purl

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 7, 7:00 PM

Chinnock & Harris - Old Souls: A Tribute to Rock N Roll

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 8, 7:00 PM

Carrie Jackson & All stars

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 8, 9:30 PM

Christine Ohlman and Rebel Montez Live!

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 10, 7:00 PM

"Love is in the Air" Part II

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 14, 7:00 PM

BROADWAY'S NEXT HIT MUSICAL

Get Tickets →