Sun Jul 28

Biscuit Bynum's "Birthday Bash"

Sun, July 28
7PM / $25 | $4.60 Fees
Get Tickets
Carlyle Room

1350 I Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005

Biscuit Bynum

Come celebrate Biscuit's birthday!

Christopher Bynum a.k.a. Biscuit is a drummer, producer and music director. As the lead drummer and heartbeat of Frédéric Yonnet’s band, Biscuit’ uses his style, precision, energy to turn drumming into a contact sport. “There are some drummers you play with, and others that you play against. Biscuit is a drummer I can play against,” said Yonnet. With over 16 years of experience, Biscuit has served as music director for numerous R&B and gospel artists including Grammy Award winners Ledisi and Jill Scott, soul singers Chrisette Michele, Raheem DeVaughn, Marsha Ambrosius, Dwele and South Africa’s Hip Hop Pansula

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sun, July 28

7PM / $25 | $4.60 Fees
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $25 minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sun, July 21, 7:00 PM

USVNI & The Late Bloomers

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 24, 6:30 PM

Hump Day Cabaret "An Immersive Burlesque Experience"

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 7:30 PM

Etienne Charles & Creole Soul

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 28, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 1, 7:30 PM

An Evening with Alex Parchment

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 2, 7:30 PM

Vivian Ross "4 Queens, a Tribute to Aretha, Whitney, Tina & Donna"

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 4, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 9, 7:30 PM

Dee Lucas

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 10, 7:30 PM

"Purple Rain 40th Anniversary, An All Purple Party"

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 11, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 11, 5:00 PM

An evening with LARRY BRAGGS & Special Guest DREAM

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 17, 7:00 PM

Pam Williams "The Saxtress"

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 18, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 18, 7:30 PM

Greg Howe featuring Stu Hamm

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 22, 7:30 PM

Marqueal Jordan

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 24, 7:00 PM

Lena Seikaly & Chris Grasso "Together Again"

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 25, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 29, 7:30 PM

V. Higgz Experience

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 30, 8:00 PM

Brencore Presents "A tribute to the music of Aretha Franklin"

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 7:00 PM

Wayna

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 9:30 PM

Wayna

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 1, 7:00 PM

Benjie Porecki "Pounce & All That Matters Release Party"

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 6, 7:00 PM

Jean Carne

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 7, 7:00 PM

Jean Carne

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 13, 7:00 PM

Bria Skonberg

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 14, 7:00 PM

Art Sherrod Jr.

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 22, 7:00 PM

Johnnie Steele & the Steele4Real Band

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 26, 7:00 PM

Stella Cole

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 26, 9:30 PM

Stella Cole

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 28, 7:00 PM

Harold Melvin's Blue Notes feat.: Donnell "Big Daddy" Gillespie

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 5, 7:00 PM

Tygressa Sings Natalie...Remembering Natalie Cole

Get Tickets →