Sun Dec 22

Brad Linde's Therapy Band

Sun, December 22
10PM / $10
Get Tickets
Twins Jazz

1344 U. St. NW
Washington, DC 20009

Brad Linde's Therapy Band

 

 

Brad Linde's Therapy Band

Brad Linde - drums and cymbals

Alex Shubert - piano

Michael Kramer - guitar

Rob Palmay - bass

Join us for a night of swinging music by Bud Powell, Thelonious Monk, and more from the standard repertoire.

Sun, December 22

10PM / $10
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Thu, November 14, 8:00 PM

THE TWINS JAZZ ORCHESTRA

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 14, 10:00 PM

THE TWINS JAZZ ORCHESTRA

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 15, 9:00 PM

JEFF ANTONIUK & THE JAZZ UPDATE, feat. Russ Nolan

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 15, 11:00 PM

JEFF ANTONIUK & THE JAZZ UPDATE, feat. Russ Nolan

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 16, 9:00 PM

JEFF ANTONIUK & THE JAZZ UPDATE, feat. Russ Nolan

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 16, 11:00 PM

JEFF ANTONIUK & THE JAZZ UPDATE, feat. Russ Nolan

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 17, 8:00 PM

Fostina Dixon

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 17, 10:00 PM

Fostina Dixon

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 20, 8:00 PM

MGB Power Trio

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 20, 10:00 PM

MGB Power Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 21, 7:30 PM

Jazz Band Master Class

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 22, 9:00 PM

Abby Schaffer

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 22, 11:00 PM

Abby Schaffer

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 23, 9:00 PM

Abby Schaffer

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 23, 11:00 PM

Abby Schaffer

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 24, 8:00 PM

Joe Vetter Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 24, 10:00 PM

Joe Vetter Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 27, 8:00 PM

Ricky Alexander

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 27, 10:00 PM

Ricky Alexander

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 29, 9:00 PM

The John Lamkin 'Favorites' Jazz Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 29, 11:00 PM

The John Lamkin 'Favorites' Jazz Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 30, 9:00 PM

The John Lamkin 'Favorites' Jazz Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 30, 11:00 PM

The John Lamkin 'Favorites' Jazz Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 1, 8:00 PM

Kevin Sun

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 1, 10:00 PM

Kevin Sun

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 4, 8:00 PM

Tempus Fugit

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 4, 10:00 PM

Tempus Fugit

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 5, 8:00 PM

Ron Jackson Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 5, 10:00 PM

Ron Jackson Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 6, 9:00 PM

Reginald Cyntje

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 6, 11:00 PM

Reginald Cyntje

Get Tickets →