Wed Apr 26

Bohemian Caverns Jazz Orchestra featuring Charles McPherson

Wed, April 26
9PM / $25
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Bohemian Caverns Jazz Orchestra

The 17 piece jazz big band founded by Brad Linde and Joe Herrera present an evening of standards and originals featuring the iconic saxophonist Charles McPherson.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Wed, April 26

9PM / $25
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $15 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open 6 PM & 8:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Tue, March 28, 7:00 PM

Janelle Gill

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 28, 9:00 PM

Janelle Gill

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 29, 7:00 PM

Martina Barta

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 29, 9:00 PM

Martina Barta

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 30, 7:00 PM

Chandra Currelley

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 30, 9:00 PM

Chandra Currelley

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 31, 7:00 PM

Antonia Bennett

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 31, 9:00 PM

Antonia Bennett

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 1, 7:00 PM

Antonia Bennett

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 1, 9:00 PM

Antonia Bennett

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 2, 7:00 PM

Yoko Miwa Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 2, 9:00 PM

Yoko Miwa Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 3, 7:00 PM

DCFM Jazz Series - Gerri Morrison

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 3, 9:00 PM

DCFM Jazz Series - Gerri Morrison

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 4, 7:00 PM

DCFM Jazz Series - Susan Jones Jazz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 4, 9:00 PM

DCFM Jazz Series - Bruno Nasta

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 5, 7:00 PM

DCFM Jazz Series - Nasar Abadey's " Tribute to Andrew White"

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 5, 9:00 PM

DCFM Jazz Series - Nasar Abadey's " Tribute to Andrew White"

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 6, 7:00 PM

Dave Kline Band

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 6, 9:00 PM

Dave Kline Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 7, 7:00 PM

Catherine Russell

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 7, 9:00 PM

Catherine Russell

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 8, 7:00 PM

Catherine Russell

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 8, 9:00 PM

Catherine Russell

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 9, 7:00 PM

Howard University Jazz Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 9, 9:00 PM

Howard University Jazz Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 10, 7:00 PM

Rick Whitehead

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 10, 9:00 PM

Rick Whitehead

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 11, 7:00 PM

Jan Knutson

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 11, 9:00 PM

Jan Knutson

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 12, 7:00 PM

Stanley Jordan Solo Guitar

Get Tickets →