Sun Dec 15

David DeBoy and the Hons in "Crabs for Christmas"

Sun, December 15
6PM / $15
Get Tickets
Germano's

300 South High Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

David DeBoy and the Hons

The Rockettes may be coming to Baltimore, but at the Cabaret at Germano's we are celebrating Christmas Bawlmer style. It's a Crazy Carnival of Crabby Christmas Carols, audience participation, surprises and fun for all ages. David DeBoy will be performing hits from his album "Crabs For Christmas for Twenty Years" plus premiering new songs. Joining David will be Da Hons and special guest, David Zee, an award-winning composer, recording artist and performer with national credits.

Celebrate the season like a true Balti-moron. 

Sun, December 15

6PM / $15
Get Tickets

You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies. Performances are for dining patrons only; the time indicated on the ticket refers to dinner seating. It is the venue's expectation that the performance will begin at 7:30 unless otherwise indicated in the show listing on the venue's website.

Upcoming Events

Sun, September 15, 1:00 PM

Elizabeth Hart & Siobhan Kolker in Stick With Me, Kid! Songs From Our Lives

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 15, 7:00 PM

Jam Session in the Bar

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 18, 6:00 PM

Open Mic Night with Mary Reilly

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 19, 6:00 PM

Ben Delaurentis Performs in the Bar

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 19, 6:00 PM

Adam Swanson: Music from the Golden Age of Hollywood

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 20, 6:00 PM

An Evening with Sandy and Richard Riccardi

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 6:00 PM

Imperfect Relationships Featuring Michael Sheppard and Becky Mossing

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 22, 6:00 PM

Victoria Vox /Jack and the Vox

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 22, 7:00 PM

Jam Session in the Bar

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 26, 6:00 PM

Mariah Bonner: Expressions of Myself

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 27, 6:00 PM

Jenny Wilson Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 28, 6:00 PM

Abbey Road Jazz Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 29, 7:00 PM

Jam Session in the Bar

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 3, 6:00 PM

An Evening with Billy Colucci

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 4, 6:00 PM

An Evening with Italian Jazz Master Dario Chiazzolino

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 5, 6:00 PM

Paludan-Paskalov, Soprano-Piano

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 6, 7:00 PM

Jam Session in the Bar

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 8, 6:00 PM

Tomar and The FCs

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 10, 6:00 PM

BSA Alumni Open Mic

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 11, 6:00 PM

An Evening with Gary Rubin and Brent Hardesty

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 12, 6:00 PM

Jake Ruth Quartet-Jazz in the Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 13, 7:00 PM

Jam Session in the Bar

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 16, 6:00 PM

Open Mic Night with Mary Reilly

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 17, 6:00 PM

Geovane Santos: Brazilian Jazz

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 18, 6:00 PM

Joshua Breakstone CD Release A Tribute to Art Blakey & the Jazz Messengers

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 6:00 PM

Kings of Crownsville

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 12:00 PM

Brunch with the Jack Dunlap Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 7:00 PM

Jam Session in the Bar

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 24, 6:00 PM

An Evening with The Zimnicki Players

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 25, 6:00 PM

Eric Comstock and Barbara Fasano in "Come a Little Closer"

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 26, 11:30 AM

Sing The Truth Master Class with Eric Comstock and Barbara Fasano

Get Tickets →