Thu Sep 1

Latin Dance Party • Juan Manuel Y Su Maquina Del Tiempo

Thu, September 1
6PM / $10 - $100
Get Tickets
The Jazz Kitchen

5377 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Latin Dance Party

LATIN SUMMER NIGHTS PATIO PARTY

RAIN OR SHINE

8/4 • GRUPO BEMBE

8/11 • PAVEL + LEAH • PIANO CANTINA

8/18 • HOMBRES SIN NOMBRE

8/25 • ENSAMBLE ARAO (VENEZUELIAN)

9/1 • JUAN MANUEL Y SU MAQUINA DEL TIEMPO

This event is 21+ - Table seating has a $15 food or drink minimum/person

Indy's longest running Latin Night is officially back!

Things to know about the new and improved Latin Dance Party :

Limited ticketing - we recommend purchasing in advance

FULL FOOD & BAR MENU AVAILABLE UNTIL 10p
LATE NIGHT MENU STARTS AT 10p

Admission is free from 6-8p | $10 after 8p

20% gratuity will be added to all table service

VIP TABLES :
MUST BE PRE-PAID
Tables held until 10p

VIP TABLE ON STAGE : $100
Cover up to 6 guests + $200 food or drink minimum

Walk-in tables open upon availability with $15 food or drink minimum/person

FREE DANCE LESSON WEEKLY 8:30p with AUSTIN • JEN • SUSANN

DJ Latin Spy & DJ Rican keeping the dance floor hot with a mix of salsa, merengue bachata, reggaetón, Latin hip-hop & more.

Thu, September 1

6PM / $10 - $100
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Thu, August 18, 6:00 PM

Latin Dance Party • Hombres Sin Nombre

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 19, 7:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 19, 9:30 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 20, 7:00 PM

Midcoast Swing Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 20, 10:00 PM

Son de Esquina • Late Night Dance Set

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 21, 7:00 PM

Super Soul Sunday • Renee King

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 22, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 23, 7:00 PM

GM Horns Big Band

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 24, 7:00 PM

WOW Presents : Rebekah Meldrum + Paul Holdman

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 25, 6:00 PM

Latin Dance Party • Ensamble Arao

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 26, 7:00 PM

Larry Fuller Trio • Tribute to Ray Brown

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 26, 9:30 PM

Larry Fuller Trio • Tribute to Ray Brown

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 27, 7:00 PM

Kenny Banks Jr.

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 27, 9:30 PM

Kenny Banks Jr.

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 28, 6:00 PM

Katherine Nagy

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 29, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 30, 7:00 PM

Kamasi Washington

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 30, 10:00 PM

Kamasi Washington

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 31, 7:00 PM

LA Nights produced by Jeffery Thomas II featuring LA Norris

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 31, 9:30 PM

LA Nights produced by Jeffery Thomas II featuring LA Norris

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 2, 7:00 PM

Dave Linard • NEW ALBUM Nearsighted

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 2, 9:30 PM

Dave Linard • NEW ALBUM Nearsighted

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 3, 7:00 PM

Charlie Ballantine Trio • NEW ALBUM Falling Grace

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 3, 9:30 PM

Charlie Ballantine Trio • NEW ALBUM Falling Grace

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 7, 7:00 PM

SoulEase featuring Taylor Franklin+ Okara Imani • Hosted By Bashiri Asad

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 9, 7:00 PM

Bashiri Asad presents The Golden Time Of Day - The MAZE Suite

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 9, 10:00 PM

Bashiri Asad presents The Golden Time Of Day - The MAZE Suite

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 10, 7:00 PM

Grace Kelly • Good To See You Again Tour

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 10, 9:30 PM

Grace Kelly • Good To See You Again Tour

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 11, 6:00 PM

Bluewater Kings Band Showcase

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 14, 7:00 PM

WOW Presents : Drienna Thompson featuring Rob Dixon

Get Tickets →