Sat Apr 25

Ella Fitzgerald Celebration featuring Brianna Thomas

Sat, April 25
7PM / $40
Get Tickets
Smoke Jazz & Supper Club

2751 Broadway
New York, NY 10025

Brianna Thomas

Brianna Thomas is one of the most impressive new jazz vocalists of the past few years. Already, she’s won the “Best of the Best” Jazzmobile competition and been featured at Jazz at Lincoln Center and The Kennedy Center, as well as venues around the world. The Wall Street Journal reports, “She may well be the best young straight-ahead jazz singer of her generation,” and trombone legend Curtis Fuller adds she is “a marvelous new artist who has all it takes to reach the top of the jazz profession and music in general.

 

Visit Website

Sat, April 25

7PM / $40
Get Tickets

*Please read our Ticket Purchase Policy

Upcoming Events

Wed, February 26, 7:00 PM

Victor Gould Quintet

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 26, 9:00 PM

Victor Gould Quintet

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 26, 10:30 PM

Victor Gould Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 27, 7:00 PM

Russell Malone

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 27, 9:00 PM

Russell Malone

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 28, 7:00 PM

Russell Malone

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 28, 9:00 PM

Russell Malone

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 28, 10:30 PM

Russell Malone

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 29, 7:00 PM

Russell Malone

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 29, 9:00 PM

Russell Malone

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 29, 10:30 PM

Russell Malone

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 1, 7:00 PM

Russell Malone

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 1, 9:00 PM

Russell Malone

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 2, 7:00 PM

Vincent Herring Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 2, 9:00 PM

Vincent Herring Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 2, 10:30 PM

The SMOKE Jam Session - Hosted by Vincent Herring

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 3, 7:00 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 3, 9:00 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 3, 10:30 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 4, 7:00 PM

Bruce Harris Sextet

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 4, 9:00 PM

Bruce Harris Sextet

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 4, 10:30 PM

Bruce Harris Sextet

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 5, 7:00 PM

Eric Reed Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 5, 9:00 PM

Eric Reed Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 6, 7:00 PM

Eric Reed Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 6, 9:00 PM

Eric Reed Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 6, 10:30 PM

Eric Reed Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 7, 7:00 PM

Eric Reed Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 7, 9:00 PM

Eric Reed Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 7, 10:30 PM

Eric Reed Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 8, 7:00 PM

Eric Reed Quintet

Get Tickets →