Sat Jul 21

Chanticleer

Sat, July 21
7:30PM / $35
Get Tickets
The Opera House at Boothbay Harbor

86 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Chanticleer

Called "the world's reigning male chorus" by the New Yorker, the San Francisco based Grammy award-winning ensemble Chanticleer will celebrate its 40th Anniversary in 2018.   During its 2017-18 Season, Chanticleer will perform 51 concerts in 21 of the United States, 27 in the San Francisco Bay Area, and 8 in Poland, Germany, France and Spain.   Praised by the San Francisco Chronicle for its "tonal luxuriance and crisply etched clarity," Chanticleer is known around the world as "an orchestra of voices" for its seamless blend of twelve male voices ranging from soprano to bass and its original interpretations of vocal literature, from Renaissance to jazz and popular genres, as well as contemporary composition. Advance discounted tickets available by calling the box office at 207-633-5159.

Visit Website

Sat, July 21

7:30PM / $35
Get Tickets

Please exchange online tickets for actual tickets at the box office on the night of the performance.

Upcoming Events

Fri, March 2, 7:30 PM

We Banjo 3

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 24, 7:00 PM

Caribbean Night!

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 14, 7:00 PM

The Hometown Hootenanny

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 21, 7:30 PM

Asleep at the Wheel

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 5, 7:30 PM

Duke Robillard Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 13, 3:00 PM

A Mother's Day Concert with Kevin Kiley & Friends

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 26, 7:30 PM

Rodney Crowell in concert

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 1, 7:30 PM

The Kruger Brothers

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 9, 7:30 PM

Ellis Paul

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 21, 7:30 PM

Rhiannon Giddens - Box Office still has tickets available, call

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 23, 7:30 PM

Newberry & Verch

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 7, 7:30 PM

The Subdudes

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 11, 7:30 PM

Yes Darling

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 13, 7:30 PM

Molly Tuttle & her band

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 19, 7:30 PM

Bumper Jacksons

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 25, 7:30 PM

The Autumn Defense

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 28, 7:30 PM

Frank Vignola Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 2, 7:30 PM

Arsentiy Kharitonov

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 3, 7:30 PM

Lonely Heartstring Band

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 8, 7:30 PM

Frollein Sax

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 14, 7:30 PM

Della Mae

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 16, 7:30 PM

Thornetta Davis

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 17, 7:30 PM

Rob Torres

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 23, 7:30 PM

Bob Milne

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 25, 7:30 PM

Seth Glier

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 14, 7:30 PM

Peppino D'Agostino

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 22, 7:30 PM

Coig

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 29, 7:30 PM

The Contenders

Get Tickets →