Sat Aug 20

Son de Esquina • Late Night Dance Set

Sat, August 20
10PM / $10 - $15
Get Tickets
The Jazz Kitchen

5377 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Son de Esquina

Son de Esquina is a multicultural 9 piece group that plays modern and classic salsa, cumbia and bachata that will get you up and dancing. It is lead by Juan Manuel on vocals and percussion, Elee Contreras on vocals and percussion, Jocy Zarco on vocals, Ezequiel Jiménez on guitar, Jacob Smith on bass, Brian Ross on trumpet, Pearce Vaughn on sax, baritone and flute, Jose Almendarez on timbal and Israel Medina of Chicago as a special guest on percussion.

Sat, August 20

10PM / $10 - $15
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Thu, August 18, 6:00 PM

Latin Dance Party • Hombres Sin Nombre

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 19, 7:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 19, 9:30 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 20, 7:00 PM

Midcoast Swing Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 21, 7:00 PM

Super Soul Sunday • Renee King

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 22, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 23, 7:00 PM

GM Horns Big Band

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 24, 7:00 PM

WOW Presents : Rebekah Meldrum + Paul Holdman

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 25, 6:00 PM

Latin Dance Party • Ensamble Arao

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 26, 7:00 PM

Larry Fuller Trio • Tribute to Ray Brown

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 26, 9:30 PM

Larry Fuller Trio • Tribute to Ray Brown

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 27, 7:00 PM

Kenny Banks Jr.

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 27, 9:30 PM

Kenny Banks Jr.

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 28, 6:00 PM

Katherine Nagy

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 29, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 30, 7:00 PM

Kamasi Washington

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 30, 10:00 PM

Kamasi Washington

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 31, 7:00 PM

LA Nights produced by Jeffery Thomas II featuring LA Norris

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 31, 9:30 PM

LA Nights produced by Jeffery Thomas II featuring LA Norris

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 1, 6:00 PM

Latin Dance Party • Juan Manuel Y Su Maquina Del Tiempo

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 2, 7:00 PM

Dave Linard • NEW ALBUM Nearsighted

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 2, 9:30 PM

Dave Linard • NEW ALBUM Nearsighted

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 3, 7:00 PM

Charlie Ballantine Trio • NEW ALBUM Falling Grace

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 3, 9:30 PM

Charlie Ballantine Trio • NEW ALBUM Falling Grace

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 7, 7:00 PM

SoulEase featuring Taylor Franklin+ Okara Imani • Hosted By Bashiri Asad

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 9, 7:00 PM

Bashiri Asad presents The Golden Time Of Day - The MAZE Suite

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 9, 10:00 PM

Bashiri Asad presents The Golden Time Of Day - The MAZE Suite

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 10, 7:00 PM

Grace Kelly • Good To See You Again Tour

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 10, 9:30 PM

Grace Kelly • Good To See You Again Tour

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 11, 6:00 PM

Bluewater Kings Band Showcase

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 14, 7:00 PM

WOW Presents : Drienna Thompson featuring Rob Dixon

Get Tickets →