Fri Jun 7

Angel Morgan, Psychic...For A Night!

Fri, June 7
7PM / $50 | $7 Fees
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Angel Morgan

Experience Angel Morgan’s New York Debut!

Join us at the prestigious Triad theatre as we welcome globally recognized media Clairvoyant, medium and animal communicator Angel Morgan.

One night, one chance only! Immerse yourself in a world beyond the veil. Angel’s abilities have made her famous world wide and now she is bringing her talents to New York!

Witness her connection to angels, spirit guides, loved ones who have crossed over and even our beloved pets. This is your opportunity to receive messages of love, hope and guidance from the other side.

But this event is not just about spiritual encounters and profound connection - it promises to be an evening filled with entertainment, fun, and surprises!

Angels, vibrant energy, and contagious personality will captivate the audience, and ensure that everyone leaves with a smile on their face, and feeling enriched, empowered, and filled with joy!

Angel possesses a unique gift of communication with the spirit realm and animals. Whether you have questions for your furry friend or seek solace from a beloved pet who has passed away, Angel's ability to connect with our four-legged companions will astound you.

This is a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to witness the magic and wonder of Angel Morgan's talents. Join us for an evening that promises to be unforgettable as we delve into the realms beyond our imagination and embrace the limitless possibilities of the spirit world.

Don't miss out on this extraordinary event! Purchase your tickets now for Angel Morgan's New York debut and prepare to be transported into a world where connections with angels, guides, and even our cherished pets become a reality. Get ready for an empowering and uplifting experience that will leave you in awe.

Join us and be a part of this extraordinary night of connection, enlightenment, and pure entertainment with Angel Morgan. Mark your calendars and spread the word to your friends and loved ones. This is an event you won't want to miss!

Approx Running Time: 75 Minutes
Genre: Spirits, Connection, Storytelling, Psychic

Please Note: the venue has a 2-beverage minimum per person. 
 

Visit Website

Fri, June 7

7PM / $50 | $7 Fees
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sun, March 3, 5:00 PM

Shmoozin' with Slutsky

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 9, 6:30 PM

Living in the USA Linda Ronstadt Tribute

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 10, 2:00 PM

Bette Davis Ain't For Sissies

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 10, 7:00 PM

Here to Sing Ensembles

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 12, 7:00 PM

Private Party

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 15, 7:00 PM

DRAG QUEEN BINGO! A Comedy Show With Balls!

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 16, 12:00 PM

Stay Golden - The Golden Girls Drag Tribute!

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 16, 7:00 PM

ALL St. PADDY's COMEDY - The STAND-UP COMEDY NIGHT for the St. Pat's Season

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 16, 9:30 PM

PAM ANN - THE WORLD IS YOURS NYC

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 20, 7:00 PM

Chris Wren & The North Side Troubadours

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 21, 7:00 PM

A Divas Tribute: A Night With NéLasheé

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 22, 9:30 PM

Juannell Riley - Live at the Triad Theater

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 24, 7:00 PM

Josh Bardier: Just In Time

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 27, 7:00 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 7:00 PM

WHO SHE?

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 9:30 PM

Night of Camp

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 29, 7:00 PM

Dorothy Bishop in THE DOZEN DIVAS

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 6:30 PM

InspiredWordNYC's Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 9:30 PM

Laughing Buddha Comedy Showcase Featuring: Jeff Lawrence & Friends

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 2, 7:00 PM

Great Balls of Fire

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 4, 7:00 PM

WHO SHE?

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 5, 9:30 PM

Stephen A Brown Presents JACK RAMP'S UNFORTUNATE CABARET

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 7:00 PM

Arlen Roth Band featuring Bruce Katz

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 9:30 PM

An Evening with Shakedown Citi

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 10, 7:00 PM

The Golden Games: A Golden Girls Musical Game Show

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 11, 9:30 PM

Prince Tribute Show

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 16, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan presents Cabaret Français - A tribute to the French Chanson

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 18, 7:00 PM

We Stand at the Mic for Planned Parenthood Fundraiser

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 20, 7:00 PM

Elvis and Patsy Cline - Back in Baby's Arms Tour 2024

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 24, 7:00 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 26, 6:30 PM

InspiredWordNYC's Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →