Sat Feb 11

Quiet Storm Valentine's Celebration

Sat, February 11
8PM / $30
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Quiet Storm

The music of the Quiet Storm featured at our Valentine's Celebration hosted by Sixx singing Smokey Robinson's "Quiet Storm" and presenting special guest vocalists who sing memorable songs from the Quiet Storm radio show. This all-star tribute is backed by The System Band, a talented musical ensemble delivering a smooth sound that embodies the Quiet Storm, plus DJ Doctor Rock spinning Quiet Storm classics during dinner before the show. Dedicated to legendary radio personality Melvin Lindsey, the originator and voice of the Quiet Storm on local station WHUR.

Sat, February 11

8PM / $30
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, January 28, 8:00 PM

Rick James' Stone City Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 3, 8:30 PM

Bob Marley Birthday Bash featuring I&I Riddim

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 4, 8:00 PM

Dres Black Sheep & Smif n Wessun

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 10, 8:30 PM

Maysa

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 14, 8:00 PM

Valentine's Day with Jamison Ross and Special Guest

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 18, 5:30 PM

Kindred The Family Soul: The 20th Anniversary of the "Surrender to Love" LP

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 19, 5:30 PM

Kindred The Family Soul: The 20th Anniversary of the "Surrender to Love" LP

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 25, 8:00 PM

Avery Sunshine

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 26, 7:00 PM

GP Promotions Presents: Trifecta of Elegance

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 4, 8:00 PM

CGE Entertainment Presents An Evening of Melody & Glamour

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 5, 2:00 PM

Be'la Dona Brunch

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 11, 8:00 PM

Just Fine - Mary J. Blige Tribute Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 12, 7:00 PM

Keiko Matsui

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 19, 7:00 PM

Sugar Hill Gang with Special Guest Rob Base

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 24, 8:30 PM

Jeffrey Osborne

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 25, 8:00 PM

Jeffrey Osborne

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 31, 8:30 PM

Rahsaan Patterson: Celebrating the Debut Album 26th Anniversary

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 1, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson: Celebrating the Debut Album 26th Anniversary

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 8, 8:00 PM

Forever Yours: A Tribute To The O'Jays

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 22, 8:00 PM

Luther Re-Lives 2023 "Luther VanDross' Birthday Celebration"

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 29, 8:00 PM

The Brian Mcknight 4

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 19, 8:00 PM

Groove Spot Band & Show

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 26, 8:30 PM

Tony! Toni! Toné!

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 27, 8:00 PM

Walter Beasley *2023*

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 4, 7:00 PM

GP Promotions Presents: Harold Melvin's Blue Notes and Blue Magic

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 19, 8:00 PM

Tribute to the Legends featuring Tony Terry & Andre Jackson

Get Tickets →