Sat Nov 19

A Super Clever Musical Comedy Show with a 'Really Cool Title'

Sat, November 19
9:30PM / $15
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

The DBJ Comedy Show

DBJ Comedy presents A Super Clever Musical Comedy Show with a 'Really Cool Title' starring Justin Davis! A mouthful, we know. Watch an eclectic group of performers from throughout the country shine on stage at the Triad Theatre!

Watch original work from musical comedy performers and some stand up from our featured comedians!

It's time to add some laughter in your life for once, so bring your family, friends and lovers!

Drinks • Music • Comedy
Doors Open: 9pm
Event Starts: 9:30pm

DBJ Comedy is NOT responsible for the content of the comedians.

Approx Running Time: 85 minutes
Genre: Comedy, Stand Up, Adult Humor, Music, Storytelling

Please Note: the venue has a 2-beverage minimum per person.

Visit Website

Sat, November 19

9:30PM / $15
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Thu, September 29, 9:30 PM

PAM ANN - THERE'S NO PLACE LIKE HOME - NEW YORK CITY

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 30, 7:00 PM

An Intimate Evening with Dan Kenneth "Didn't I Tell You"

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 30, 9:30 PM

POWERHAUS CABARET

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 1, 7:00 PM

Here Comes the Sun: Singing the Shadows Away

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 2, 2:00 PM

NEON Circus show

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 6, 7:00 PM

Side By Side By Sondheim

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 7, 7:00 PM

Side By Side By Sondheim

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 8, 2:00 PM

NEON Circus show

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 8, 7:00 PM

Here Comes the Sun: Singing the Shadows Away

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 9, 3:00 PM

Side By Side By Sondheim

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 9, 7:00 PM

Dave Fields House of Blues

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 13, 8:30 PM

Jivie's Church of Poets

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 14, 7:00 PM

Diegetic Studios' Fall Showcase

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 14, 9:30 PM

DBJ Comedy presents...Almost 3K Experience

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 15, 9:30 PM

InspiredWordNYC Presents NYC VOICES: A Poetry & Spoken Word Experience

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 16, 3:00 PM

Scantic River Telethon

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 17, 9:30 PM

Live with Rye & Friends on Broadway

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 19, 9:30 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 21, 7:00 PM

How Rude

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 22, 9:30 PM

Bon Bon Vivant in NYC

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 23, 7:00 PM

Playground Of Memories

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 26, 7:00 PM

Jennifer Rawlings - I ONLY SMOKE IN WAR ZONES

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 27, 6:30 PM

Daniel Glass Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 27, 8:30 PM

Jivie's Church of Poets

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 28, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 29, 7:00 PM

The Slim Kings Live!

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 30, 8:00 PM

Concrete Flower featuring Tamira Charone

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 2, 7:00 PM

CarterVocals Fall Showcase '22

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 3, 7:00 PM

Five Fiesty Femmes featuring Maysoon Zayid

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 4, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "Cancel Cultured Pearls"

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 4, 9:30 PM

StrangeMagicNY - The ELO Experience

Get Tickets →