Sun Sep 29

Tribute To The Music of Soul Divas Stephanie Mills and Chaka Khan

Sun, September 29
7:30PM / $35
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Soul Divas Stephanie Mills and Chaka Khan

BRENCORE Entertainment Presents “A Tribute to the Music of Stephanie Mills and Chaka Khan” at the Bethesda Blues and Jazz Supper Club.  Join us as we pay Tribute to two of the greatest artists of all time.  Carmen Craven will honor Stephanie Mills music by performing some of her greatest hits.  Carmen’s vocals are amazing and if you close your eyes you would think that Stephanie is onstage performing.  Halo Wheeler is one of DC’s fast rising R&B Artist and her stage performance is phenomenal.  Halo will perform hits from Chaka Khan’s music catalog and trust me you don’t want to miss this.  Tickets are on sale now so make sure you bring your friends and family out for a great time.

Watch Video

Sun, September 29

7:30PM / $35
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Thu, August 22, 8:00 PM

Lyfe Jennings

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 23, 8:00 PM

Lyfe Jennings

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 24, 8:00 PM

Sweet Honey in the Rock

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 25, 7:00 PM

Trouble Funk Featuring Big Tony

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 30, 7:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 30, 10:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 7:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 10:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 1, 8:00 PM

Millie Jackson

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 6, 8:00 PM

Walter Beasley

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 7, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 7, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 8, 5:00 PM

Deitrick Haddon

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 13, 7:00 PM

Howard Hewett

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 14, 8:00 PM

Tamia

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 15, 7:00 PM

Tamia

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 20, 8:00 PM

DMV Kings of R&B Featuring Top 5 & Special Guest Kevin Ross

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball w/ Clip Payne's 420 Funk Mob, Michael Hampton & Kash Waddy

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 22, 7:00 PM

Keith Busey's 70's Best Feat. Nu-Era, Garfield Fleming & Robert T

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 23, 7:00 PM

An Evening with Garrison Keillor, Heather Masse & Rich Dworsky

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 28, 8:00 PM

Happy Birthday Cherie Featuring Be'la Dona

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 11, 8:00 PM

The Brian McKnight 4

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 12, 8:00 PM

The Brian McKnight 4

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 7:00 PM

2nd Annual Northwestern & High Point Alumni Celebration of Life

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 7:00 PM

Band of Roses Presents She Rocks The 90's!

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 25, 8:00 PM

Art Sherrod Jr. Featuring Ann Nesby

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 1, 8:00 PM

Betty Wright

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 17, 7:00 PM

GP Promotions Presents Tribute to Barry White Featuring Jourdan Carroll

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 27, 8:00 PM

Rare Essence

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 29, 7:00 PM

Leela James

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 29, 10:00 PM

Leela James

Get Tickets →