Sat Mar 26

33 1/3 LIVE's Killer Queen Experience

Sat, March 26
8PM / $35
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Killer Queen

33 1/3 LIVE is a multi-faceted musical collective presenting the Killer Queen Experience, a live concert faithfully recreating the classic recordings of the legendary band Queen, featuring a rotating cast of talented musicians and singers performing the songs live as they were recorded including all the vocal harmonies that made the recordings so amazing. 33 1/3 LIVE's Killer Queen Experience is guaranteed to satisfy the biggest Queen fans performing all of your favorite songs from album tracks to popular hits including "Bohemian Rhapsody", "We Will Rock You", "We Are The Champions", "Crazy Little Thing Called Love", "Another One Bites The Dust", "Under Pressure", "Fat Bottomed Girls", "You're My Best Friend", "Somebody To Love", "Killer Queen" and more!

Sat, March 26

8PM / $35
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, December 3, 8:00 PM

The Isley Brothers

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 4, 8:00 PM

The Isley Brothers

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 5, 4:00 PM

Musical Stage Play: Mothers of Old Starring Y'Anna Crawley

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 7, 7:00 PM

The Bethesda Blues & Jazz Youth Orchestra featuring Sharón Clark

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 11, 8:00 PM

A Motown Christmas

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 17, 8:30 PM

Church in the Club with Anthony Brown

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 18, 8:00 PM

Kirk Whalum

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 19, 7:00 PM

GP Promotions Presents: Holiday Tribute to Barry White ft Jourdan Carroll

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 31, 10:00 PM

New Year's Eve with E.U. and Sugar Bear

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 7, 7:00 PM

The Robert Glasper Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 7, 10:00 PM

The Robert Glasper Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 8, 7:00 PM

The Robert Glasper Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 8, 10:00 PM

The Robert Glasper Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 14, 8:00 PM

Valentine's Day with Marion Meadows and Meli'sa Morgan

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 25, 8:00 PM

Kindred the Family Soul

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 26, 8:00 PM

Kindred the Family Soul

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 20, 8:00 PM

Norman Brown

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 16, 8:00 PM

Luther Re-Lives

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 24, 7:00 PM

GP Promotions Presents "Enchantment" and "Ray, Goodman & Brown"

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 6, 7:00 PM

Stokley - New Music - New Show! (2022)

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 6, 10:00 PM

Stokley - New Music - New Show! (2022)

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 7, 7:00 PM

Stokley - New Music - New Show! (2022)

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 7, 10:00 PM

Stokley - New Music - New Show! (2022)

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 20, 8:00 PM

Walter Beasley ***new date in 2022***

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 26, 7:00 PM

Russell Thompkins & The New Stylistics and Eddie "Lonely Girl" Holman

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 15, 8:00 PM

Atlantic Starr

Get Tickets →