Fri Jul 17

Hey Nineteen

Fri, July 17
8PM / $30
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Hey Nineteen

Hey Nineteen is a Steely Dan tribute band comprised of eleven professional musicians, many of whom have performed with Grammy-winning international artists.  Masters of the complex music of Steely Dan, they are well known for high energy performance of classic songs  “Do It Again”,  “Reelin’ in the Years”, “Rikki Don't Lose that Number”,  "Peg", "Hey Nineteen" of course and many more.  Come on out and enjoy spot-on solos, vocals, harmonies and musicality which will keep you movin’ and groovin' all night!

 

Visit Website
Watch Video

Fri, July 17

8PM / $30
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, April 3, 8:00 PM

Syleena Johnson - The Woman Tour ***NEW RESCHEDULED DATE***

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 4, 7:00 PM

BBJ Live Comedy

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 5, 7:30 PM

Motown & More: The Legacy Lives

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 10, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 11, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 12, 4:00 PM

Easter with Anthony Brown

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 12, 8:00 PM

Easter with Anthony Brown

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 17, 8:00 PM

The Rippingtons

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 18, 7:00 PM

Comedy Crank Spring Affair featuring Mike Brooks and Friends

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 19, 7:00 PM

GP Promotions Presents "Enchantment" and "Ray, Goodman & Brown"

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 24, 8:00 PM

76 Degrees West Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 25, 8:00 PM

Luther Re-Lives

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 27, 5:30 PM

Montgomery County Public Schools Champions for Children

Private Event →

Fri, May 1, 8:30 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Nina Simone

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 3, 4:00 PM

Musical Stage Play: Mothers of Old Starring Ann Nesby

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 6, 7:00 PM

The Bethesda Blues & Jazz Youth Orchestra featuring SharĂ³n Clark

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 8, 7:00 PM

Stokley - New Music - New Show!

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 8, 10:00 PM

Stokley - New Music - New Show!

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 9, 8:00 PM

Jonathan Butler

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 15, 8:30 PM

Be'la Dona

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 17, 5:00 PM

Stage Play: Da' Fresh Prince of Potomac & Afterparty w/ Frank Sirius Band

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 21, 7:30 PM

2020 Bernard/Ebb Songwriting Awards Concert

Rescheduled Date →

Fri, May 22, 8:00 PM

Walter Beasley

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 29, 8:00 PM

Kindred the Family Soul

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 30, 8:00 PM

Kindred the Family Soul

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 31, 7:00 PM

Russell Thompkins & The New Stylistics and Eddie "Lonely Girl" Holman

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 21, 3:00 PM

ConFunkShun - Father's Day!

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 21, 7:00 PM

ConFunkShun - Father's Day!

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 27, 8:00 PM

Kirk Whalum

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 19, 7:00 PM

The Ebonys, Peaches & Herb and The Casuals

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 24, 8:00 PM

Ruben Studdard

Get Tickets →