Tue Dec 14

A Redd Christmas

Tue, December 14
10PM / $30
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Chuck Redd

"A Redd Christmas" is an enduring DC holiday tradition that features vibraphonist Chuck Redd and pianist Robert Redd, along with Tommy Cecil on bass and Tony Martucci on drums. The Redd Brothers ensemble always brightens up the holiday season by swinging your favorite Christmas standards along with some festive surprises!

Visit Website
Watch Video

Tue, December 14

10PM / $30
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $15 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Wed, December 1, 8:00 PM

Chaise Lounge

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 1, 10:00 PM

Chaise Lounge

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 2, 8:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 2, 10:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 3, 8:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 3, 10:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 4, 8:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 4, 10:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 5, 8:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 5, 10:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 6, 7:00 PM

FAME Jazz Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 6, 8:00 PM

Blues Alley Youth Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 7, 8:00 PM

Lena Seikaly

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 7, 10:00 PM

Lena Seikaly

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 8, 8:00 PM

Veronneau

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 8, 10:00 PM

Veronneau

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 9, 8:00 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 9, 10:00 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 10, 8:00 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 10, 10:00 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 11, 8:00 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 11, 10:00 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 12, 8:00 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 12, 10:00 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 13, 8:00 PM

Christmas with AYO

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 13, 10:00 PM

Christmas with AYO

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 14, 8:00 PM

A Redd Christmas

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 15, 8:00 PM

Eric Felten "Annual Nutcracker Suite"

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 15, 10:00 PM

Eric Felten "Annual Nutcracker Suite"

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 16, 8:00 PM

Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 16, 10:00 PM

Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker

Get Tickets →