Mon Aug 9

Mainstay Monday Featuring Joe Holt with guest The Tom Lagana Group

Mon, August 9
7PM / $12
Get Tickets
The Mainstay

5753 Main St
Rock Hall, MD 21661

Tom Lagana Group

Monday August 9 at 7 pm $12 online or at the door

Host Joe Holt welcomes the Tom Lagana Group to Mainstay Monday!
The Tom Lagana group, with Tom Lagana - guitar, Tom Baldwin - bass and Dominic Smilth - drums, joins Joe for a Mainstay Monday featuring 3 of the region's most respected and in demand jazz musicians. "The word that comes to my mind while listening to The Tom Lagana Group is balance: balance between modern and traditional, notes and space, up-tempo and down-tempo, solo exploration and ensemble continuity ... to create a beautiful musical experience that you should not miss." -Michael Raitzyk, Baltimore Jazz Alliance

These eclectic evenings happen every Monday night and are hosted by our own Joe Holt at the piano, partnering with a special guest. Each week is a unique, one of a kind show. Seating is casual and tables are available (bring your own dinner, if you like), along with a cash bar. Doors open at 6:30 pm with the show starting at 7:00.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Mon, August 9

7PM / $12
Get Tickets

Printing tickets is optional. Your name will appear on a list at the box office.

Upcoming Events

Sat, July 31, 8:00 PM

The High and Wides

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 7, 8:00 PM

Philip Dutton and The Alligators

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 23, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt with guest Meredith Davies Hadaway

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 28, 8:00 PM

Ultrafaux

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 3, 8:00 PM

Stephen Phillip Harvey Jazz Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 9, 8:00 PM

Tribute to Charlie Byrd with Chuck Redd

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 18, 8:00 PM

Ellen Cherry

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 25, 8:00 PM

Danny Paisley and The Southern Grass

Get Tickets →