Fri May 10

Stokley of Mint Condition

Fri, May 10
10PM / $65 - $85
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

STOKLEY of Mint Condition

The GRAMMY-nominated vocalist, songwriter, producer, and multi-instrumentalist is known best as the lead singer and drummer for legendary R&B group Mint Condition. As such, he has crisscrossed the globe, touring with luminaries like Prince, Whitney Houston, Janet Jackson, and Alicia Keys. 

The world knows Stokley’s enduring collaborations. His 2011 effort with Kelly Price, "Not My Daddy,” earned a GRAMMY nomination. The TV performances alongside Jimmy Fallon and Conan O’Brien and awards shows such as BET Honors and the AMAs. His film scores and catalog of studio work, a veritable who’s who: Mariah Carey, Usher, Mary J. Blige, and Jill Scott.

Watch Video

Fri, May 10

10PM / $65 - $85
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, March 23, 8:00 PM

Beatles Dance Party Featuring The GoodFellas

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 24, 7:00 PM

K-Ci

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 29, 8:00 PM

WPFW Fundraiser featuring Cassandra Wilson

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 8:00 PM

Proper Utensils Featuring Jas. Funk

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 31, 3:00 PM

The Emotions

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 31, 7:00 PM

The Emotions

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 5, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to The Music of Marvin Gaye & Donny Hathaway

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair and Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair and Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 7, 2:00 PM

Be'la Dona Sunday Brunch **Dinner Menu Being Served**

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 12, 8:00 PM

Anthony David

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 13, 8:00 PM

Trouble Funk Official CD Release Party

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 14, 5:00 PM

Second Sunday Praise: Maranda Curtis

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 19, 8:00 PM

The Alumni: Chubb Rock, Dana Dane, Monie Love, Special Ed and Kwame'

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 20, 8:00 PM

Luther Re-Lives

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 21, 7:00 PM

Keith Busey's 70's Best Presents H.A.L.O., Fresh & Silk Soul

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 26, 8:00 PM

ConFunkShun

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 27, 8:00 PM

Hey Nineteen - A Tribute to Steely Dan

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 2, 7:00 PM

Bethesda Blues & Jazz Youth Orchestra featuring The Sullivan Fortner Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 3, 7:00 PM

After 7

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 3, 10:00 PM

After 7

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 9, 8:00 PM

Stokely of Mint Condition

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 7:00 PM

Stokley of Mint Condition

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 12, 3:00 PM

Mother's Day with Fred Hammond

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 12, 7:00 PM

Mother's Day with Fred Hammond

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 17, 8:00 PM

Jeff Dwyer - The After Dark Fund Benefit Concert

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 19, 7:00 PM

Rose Royce

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 23, 8:00 PM

Dave Hollister

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 24, 8:00 PM

Dave Hollister

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 7:00 PM

Peabo Bryson

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 10:00 PM

Peabo Bryson

Get Tickets →