Sun Jul 24

Liz Rosa Direct from Brazil!

Sun, July 24
6PM / $15 - $20
Get Tickets
Jazz Forum

1 Dixon Lane
Tarrytown, NY 10591

Liz Rosa

Born in Brazil where she earned praise for her recordings and performances, Liz Rosa moved to NYC in 2016 and captured the attention of listeners and critics here singing the classic Brazilian songbook.

Celebrating her 20 th year as a professional and with a new album on the horizon, she has been lauded for her ability to swing and also display great delicacy, combining grace and energy in her wonderful, confident vocals.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sun, July 24

6PM / $15 - $20
Get Tickets

By purchasing tickets you confirm that your entire party is fully vaccinated and prepared to show proof of vaccination upon entry to the club. You also agree to comply with our health & safety guidelines: Learn more.

You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

There is a $10 minimum in food or drink per person.

Upcoming Events

Sat, May 21, 7:00 PM

Houston Person Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 21, 9:30 PM

Houston Person Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 22, 4:00 PM

Mafalda Minnozzi - FOTOGRAMMI

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 22, 6:00 PM

Mafalda Minnozzi - FOTOGRAMMI

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 27, 7:00 PM

Helio Alves Quartet, with special guest Chico Pinheiro

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 27, 9:30 PM

Helio Alves Quartet, with special guest Chico Pinheiro

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 28, 7:00 PM

Helio Alves Quartet, with special guest Chico Pinheiro

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 28, 9:30 PM

Helio Alves Quartet, with special guest Chico Pinheiro

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 29, 4:00 PM

Ludovica Burtone & Little Sparks Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 29, 6:00 PM

Ludovica Burtone & Little Sparks Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 3, 7:00 PM

Bill Charlap Trio feat. Peter Washington & Kenny Washington

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 3, 9:30 PM

Bill Charlap Trio feat. Peter Washington & Kenny Washington

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 4, 7:00 PM

Bill Charlap Trio feat. Peter Washington & Kenny Washington

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 4, 9:30 PM

Bill Charlap Trio feat. Peter Washington & Kenny Washington

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 5, 4:00 PM

Delbert Anderson Trio (Trumpeter from the Narajo Nation)

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 5, 6:00 PM

Delbert Anderson Trio (Trumpeter from the Narajo Nation)

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 10, 7:00 PM

John Pizzarelli Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 10, 9:30 PM

John Pizzarelli Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 11, 7:00 PM

John Pizzarelli Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 11, 9:30 PM

John Pizzarelli Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 12, 4:00 PM

Amina Figarova Quintet feat. Bart Platteau & Freddie Hendrix

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 12, 6:00 PM

Amina Figarova Quintet feat. Bart Platteau & Freddie Hendrix

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 17, 7:00 PM

Monty Alexander Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 17, 9:30 PM

Monty Alexander Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 18, 7:00 PM

Monty Alexander Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 18, 9:30 PM

Monty Alexander Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 19, 4:00 PM

Steve Davis Quintet feat. Abena Koomson-Davis

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 19, 6:00 PM

Steve Davis Quintet feat. Abena Koomson-Davis

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 24, 7:00 PM

Michel Camilo - Solo Piano!

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 24, 9:30 PM

Michel Camilo - Solo Piano!

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 25, 7:00 PM

Michel Camilo - Solo Piano!

Get Tickets →