Sat Jun 29

Janis Joplin Experience starring Lisa Polizzi

Sat, June 29
7PM / $25 - $45 | $4 - $6.40 Fees
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Lisa Polizzi

Lisa Polizzi’s Janis Joplin Experience brings the spirit of Janis into the present day. 

This incredible show has been playing and paying tribute to the Queen of Rock to sold-out shows since 2017.

Lisa's soulful sound-alike voice belts out hit after hit in a heartfelt tribute performance. Her band of seasoned pros recreates the sound that defined a generation, laying down the rock, blues, and ballads that Janis will always be remembered for!

Approx Running Time: 75 Minutes
Genre: Tribute Show, Rock Music, Storytelling

Please Note: the venue has a 2-beverage minimum per person. 

Sat, June 29

7PM / $25 - $45 | $4 - $6.40 Fees
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sun, April 21, 2:30 PM

NiCori Youth Cabaret Showcase

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 24, 7:00 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 26, 6:30 PM

InspiredWordNYC's Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 26, 9:30 PM

Mickey's Uncut Hits: A Raunchy Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 27, 7:00 PM

Funny Women of a Certain Age

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 27, 9:30 PM

MOUTH (vol.1) BY MICTASTIC

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 28, 3:00 PM

Shmoozin' with Slutsky & Matsuki

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 2, 7:00 PM

Adelaide Mestre's TOP DRAWER

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 5, 2:00 PM

The Current's 13th Birthday Show: Singo De Mayo!

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 5, 7:00 PM

Wasted Girl

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 7, 6:00 PM

BENEFIT FOR HAMPTONS SUMMER SONGBOOK BY THE SEA

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 8, 7:00 PM

Doris Dear's 10 year Celebration

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 9, 7:00 PM

The Rainbow Connection: A Tribute to Our Divas

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 7:00 PM

Dorothy Bishop in THE DOZEN DIVAS

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 11, 2:30 PM

Minda Larsen Vocal Studio Recital

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 11, 7:00 PM

Elvis and Patsy Cline - Back in Baby's Arms Tour 2024

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 11, 9:30 PM

HOT MONKEY LOVE

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 12, 2:00 PM

I Love My Momma! A Soulful Mother's Day Concert

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 13, 7:00 PM

Lifting the Curtain on Mental Health

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 15, 7:00 PM

Bette Davis Ain't For Sissies

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 17, 6:30 PM

Funny For Fundraising 3

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 18, 1:30 PM

CHEESE FRIES & CHILI DIPS

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 18, 7:00 PM

Pera'da Zaman

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 18, 9:30 PM

The Triad All-Star Stand Up Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 19, 2:00 PM

Pera'da Zaman

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 19, 5:00 PM

Eternally Elvis starring Mike Moat

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 21, 7:00 PM

Between Fire & Ice - A Diabolical Weimar Berlin Kabarett

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 23, 7:00 PM

Celebrating the Life of Maren Waxenberg in Song

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 24, 7:00 PM

Vivienne Aerts Live in Concert!

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 29, 7:00 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 31, 7:00 PM

Three-Time Grammy Winner Gustavo Casenave Solo

Get Tickets →