Mon Dec 17

Bill Rudman's Christmas Cabaret

Mon, December 17
7PM / $30 - $35
For tickets call (800) 838-3006 or visit MusicalTh
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Bill Rudman's Christmas Cabaret

Nighttown's Home for the Holidays

13th Anniversary of The Musical Theater Projects Christmas Cabaret.  Featuring: Bill Rudman, Nancy Maier, Joe Monaghan, & Bridie Carroll.

Tickets available only through TMTP’s Box Office.

Before you can say “Sleighride,” The Musical Theater Project is back with our annual holiday treat! The show isn’t complete until everyone joins in on “White Christmas”—but that’s just one of several dozen songs that appeal to every generation. The hits range from “Winter Wonderland,” “Let it Snow” and “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas,” to Irving Berlin’s 101-year-old salute to Santa Claus and our inevitable tributes to Rudolph, Frosty and that mean one, Mr. Grinch. Now in its 12th year and often referred to as "Nighttown's Nutcracker," come celebrate the season with us!

 

Tickets available 24 hours a day through Brown Paper Tickets
To purchase tickets by phone, call Brown Paper Tickets at 1-800-838-3006
To purchase online, visit www.MusicalTheaterProject.org
 

 

 

Visit Website
Watch Video

Mon, December 17

7PM / $30 - $35
For tickets call (800) 838-3006 or visit MusicalTh

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Wed, November 21, 7:00 PM

Mike, Jim, & Bill Do The Beatles White Album

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 23, 8:30 PM

Forecast

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 24, 8:30 PM

Forecast

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 25, 7:00 PM

All City Vocal Group w/David Thomas & Friends

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 29, 8:00 PM

Sarah Partridge with Dan Maier Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 30, 8:30 PM

Philippe LeJeune Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 1, 8:30 PM

Hey Mavis

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 2, 7:00 PM

Rachel Brown & The Beatnik Playboys

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 3, 7:00 PM

Baldwin Wallace Musical Theater Program - "Gold Standards"

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 6, 8:00 PM

Lucky Peterson

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 7, 8:30 PM

Muriel Andersen, Mark Sganga, Pete Cavano

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 8, 8:30 PM

Moises Borges

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 9, 7:00 PM

Dominick Farinacci - "Spirit of the Groove"

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 12, 7:00 PM

Lou Armagno "Sinatra Selects" w/Special Guest Dianne Palmer

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 13, 8:00 PM

Hawken School's Music in the City Showcase

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 15, 8:30 PM

Geoffrey Keezer Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 16, 7:00 PM

Bill Rudman's Christmas Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 20, 8:00 PM

5j Barrow

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 21, 8:30 PM

Andre Cavor & The Cavor Project

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 22, 8:30 PM

Reggie Kelly w/ Joe Hunter Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 23, 7:00 PM

Shirley Cook w/ Eddie Baccus Sr.

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 26, 7:00 PM

Hathaway Brown Alumni Show

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 27, 8:00 PM

Cliff Habian Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 28, 8:30 PM

Vanessa Rubin

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 29, 8:30 PM

Red Light Roxy

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 30, 7:00 PM

JAZZWORKS

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 31, 8:00 PM

Anne Cochran / Abe LaMarca & Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 31, 8:30 PM

Sammy DeLeon Latin Jazz Septet

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 31, 10:15 PM

Sammy DeLeon Latin Jazz Septet

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 31, 10:30 PM

Anne Cochran / Abe LaMarca & Band

Get Tickets →