Sat Oct 12

Mamie Minch Trio

Sat, October 12
8PM / $18
Get Tickets
The Mainstay

5753 Main St
Rock Hall, MD 21661

Mamie Minch

Close out Rock Hall FallFest at The Mainstay with Mamie Minch and her Trio! $18 online and $22 door/phone.

Mamie Minch is one of the youngest old-school blues guitarists and singers you've heard. She sings and plays songs of her own devising that sound like they've been stored in her old National guitar for decades. Raised on the music of John Hurt, Rev. Davis and Memphis Minnie, she can sometimes sound like her predecessors, but don't mistake her for a revivalist- she is most definitely a product of her own time. Her musicianship and writing are so singular that she establishes her own musical reality, with it's own stylistic chronology. Minch is also known as one fourth of the Roulette Sisters, and is a member of the group Midnight Hours with Jolie Holland and JC Hopkins. She has shared the stage with Smokey Hormel, Dayna Kurtz, C.W. Stoneking, and lots of other fabulous musical friends.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sat, October 12

8PM / $18
Get Tickets

Printing tickets is optional. Your name will appear on a list at the box office.

Upcoming Events

Mon, September 16, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guests Max Murray and Frank Russo

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 8:00 PM

Victoria Vox

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 22, 2:00 PM

Pigs, Dogs & Oysters- Celebrating The Mainstay

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 23, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Keith Thompson

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 28, 8:00 PM

Billy Price Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 29, 4:00 PM

Taylor Hillary Boykins and Friends

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 30, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Joe Holt and Sharon Sable and E. Shawn Qaissaunee

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 7, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Sylvia Frasier

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 14, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Phillip Dutton

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 8:00 PM

Hendrik Meurkens Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 21, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt with guest Zach Lambert

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 26, 8:00 PM

Sue Matthews

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 28, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday w/ Joe Holt Chuck Redd Amy Shook Frank Russo

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 9, 8:00 PM

Chuck Redd and the Youngbloods

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 7, 8:00 PM

Rumba Club!

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 8, 4:30 PM

RiverArts Film Society presents: The Spirit of the Beehive

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 15, 4:00 PM

Songs for the Season

Get Tickets →