Tue Dec 21

JoySwing Jazz Orchestra • Holiday Big Band Series

Tue, December 21
7PM / $20 - $30
Get Tickets
The Jazz Kitchen

5377 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Joyswing Jazz Orchestra

Featuring 18 highly trained instrumentalists and vocalists, the JoySwing Jazz Orchestra creates a Big Band experience unique to today’s modern jazz clubs. JoySwing performs everything from Count Basie, Duke Ellington, and Doc Severinson and the Tonight Show Band, plus some amazing arrangements of your favorite contemporary hits. JoySwing is a crowd favorite at the Jazz Kitchen, one of the top 100 jazz clubs in the world and continuously sells out whenever they play. The JoySwing Jazz Orchestra is under the direction of Jim Butz.

Be sure to come and see this exciting Jazz Orchestra live!

Tue, December 21

7PM / $20 - $30
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Thu, October 21, 6:00 PM

Latin Dance Party

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 7:30 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 10:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 23, 7:30 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 23, 10:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 24, 6:00 PM

Bluewater Kings Band Showcase

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 25, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 26, 7:00 PM

Rebecca Rafla & Friends : Come Dream With Me

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 27, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Queen Delphine and The Crown Jewels

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 27, 9:00 PM

The Shed - Hosted by Kenny Phelps

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 28, 6:00 PM

Latin Dance Party

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 29, 7:00 PM

Brett Wiscons

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 29, 9:30 PM

Brett Wiscons

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 30, 7:00 PM

Nicole Henry • CD Release Tour "Time to Love Again"

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 30, 9:30 PM

Nicole Henry • CD Release Tour "Time to Love Again"

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 31, 7:00 PM

Cohen-Rutkowski Project with special guest Rob Dixon

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 2, 6:00 PM

Harold López-Nussa • Timba a la Americana

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 2, 8:30 PM

Harold López-Nussa • Timba a la Americana

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 3, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : GrooveSmash

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 5, 7:00 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 5, 9:30 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 6, 7:00 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 6, 9:30 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 7, 5:00 PM

The Tony Bryant Project

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 7, 7:30 PM

The Tony Bryant Project

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 9, 7:00 PM

Skyler Floe Sextet featuring Greg Ward

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 10, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Doug Henthorn

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 12, 7:00 PM

Jim Snidero

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 12, 9:30 PM

Jim Snidero

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 13, 7:00 PM

Spyro Gyra

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 13, 9:30 PM

Spyro Gyra

Get Tickets →