Tue Dec 7

GM Horns Big Band • Holiday Big Band Series

Tue, December 7
7PM / $20 - $30
Get Tickets
The Jazz Kitchen

5377 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220

GM Horns Big Band

GM Horns is excited and honored to have the opportunity to return the World Famous “Jazz Kitchen” stage.

GMH is led by Edward S. Zlaty; Lead Trumpet, Founder & Owner of GMH (God's Mighty Horns) WWW.GMHORNS.COM

Spanning almost three decades, Edward has been entertaining audiences with the power and elegance of his Trumpet. His incredible artistry has granted him the opportunities to play with incredible musicians and groups all throughout the world.

GMH is a High Energy, Faith-Based Jazz Ensemble that showcases the finest Central Indiana musicians. GMH delivers a wonderful ‘one-of-a kind’ Big Band experience that leaves audiences wanting more!

Sax Section
Barb Kaufman - lead alto
Andy Kellogg - alto
Shawn Royer - lead tenor
Robby Hampton - tenor
Charlie Kunz - bari

Trombone Section
Craig Paramerlee - lead bone
Kevin Kaufman
Tom Ewigleben
John Marshall

Trumpets
Edward Zlaty - lead trumpter & owern of GMH
Andrew Fiorini
Eric Hjellming
Jont Rogers
Mac Williams

Rhythm Section
Charlie Grahn - piano
Morgan Young - drums
Gary Wilcox - guitar
Jerome Cheatham - bass

Vocalists
Emily Legg
Everett Greene
Andrew Fiorini

Sound board
Tom Furness

Tue, December 7

7PM / $20 - $30
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Thu, October 21, 6:00 PM

Latin Dance Party

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 7:30 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 10:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 23, 7:30 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 23, 10:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 24, 6:00 PM

Bluewater Kings Band Showcase

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 25, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 26, 7:00 PM

Rebecca Rafla & Friends : Come Dream With Me

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 27, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Queen Delphine and The Crown Jewels

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 27, 9:00 PM

The Shed - Hosted by Kenny Phelps

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 28, 6:00 PM

Latin Dance Party

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 29, 7:00 PM

Brett Wiscons

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 29, 9:30 PM

Brett Wiscons

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 30, 7:00 PM

Nicole Henry • CD Release Tour "Time to Love Again"

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 30, 9:30 PM

Nicole Henry • CD Release Tour "Time to Love Again"

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 31, 7:00 PM

Cohen-Rutkowski Project with special guest Rob Dixon

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 2, 6:00 PM

Harold López-Nussa • Timba a la Americana

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 2, 8:30 PM

Harold López-Nussa • Timba a la Americana

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 3, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : GrooveSmash

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 5, 7:00 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 5, 9:30 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 6, 7:00 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 6, 9:30 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 7, 5:00 PM

The Tony Bryant Project

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 7, 7:30 PM

The Tony Bryant Project

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 9, 7:00 PM

Skyler Floe Sextet featuring Greg Ward

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 10, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Doug Henthorn

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 12, 7:00 PM

Jim Snidero

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 12, 9:30 PM

Jim Snidero

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 13, 7:00 PM

Spyro Gyra

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 13, 9:30 PM

Spyro Gyra

Get Tickets →