Wed Dec 1

WOW Presents : Frank Glover

Wed, December 1
6:30PM / $20 - $30
Get Tickets
The Jazz Kitchen

5377 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Frank Glover

Watch Out Wednesdays is proud to present nationally endowed clarinetist/composer Frank Glover. Frank was a staple of the Indiana jazz community for 35 years and currently has retired to Nashville, Indiana where he composes and produces his music. This will be his first live performance in over 2 years and a must see show! Best known for his jazz clarinet recordings, Glover’s compositions range from small choral pieces to large works for symphony orchestra, and have been performed across the U.S. and in Europe. His recordings have been mentioned alongside those of some of the best of Indiana's other well-known jazz artists, including Wes Montgomery and J.J. Johnson.

Wed, December 1

6:30PM / $20 - $30
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Thu, October 21, 6:00 PM

Latin Dance Party

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 7:30 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 10:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 23, 7:30 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 23, 10:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 24, 6:00 PM

Bluewater Kings Band Showcase

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 25, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 26, 7:00 PM

Rebecca Rafla & Friends : Come Dream With Me

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 27, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Queen Delphine and The Crown Jewels

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 27, 9:00 PM

The Shed - Hosted by Kenny Phelps

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 28, 6:00 PM

Latin Dance Party

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 29, 7:00 PM

Brett Wiscons

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 29, 9:30 PM

Brett Wiscons

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 30, 7:00 PM

Nicole Henry • CD Release Tour "Time to Love Again"

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 30, 9:30 PM

Nicole Henry • CD Release Tour "Time to Love Again"

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 31, 7:00 PM

Cohen-Rutkowski Project with special guest Rob Dixon

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 2, 6:00 PM

Harold López-Nussa • Timba a la Americana

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 2, 8:30 PM

Harold López-Nussa • Timba a la Americana

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 3, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : GrooveSmash

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 5, 7:00 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 5, 9:30 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 6, 7:00 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 6, 9:30 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 7, 5:00 PM

The Tony Bryant Project

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 7, 7:30 PM

The Tony Bryant Project

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 9, 7:00 PM

Skyler Floe Sextet featuring Greg Ward

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 10, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Doug Henthorn

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 12, 7:00 PM

Jim Snidero

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 12, 9:30 PM

Jim Snidero

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 13, 7:00 PM

Spyro Gyra

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 13, 9:30 PM

Spyro Gyra

Get Tickets →