Sun Mar 5

Brencore Ent presents: Tribute to Earth Wind and Fire and The Emotions

Sun, March 5
6PM / $35
Get Tickets
Bowie Center for the Performing Arts

15200 Annapolis Rd
Bowie, MD 20715

Brencore Entertainment

Sunday, March 5 th | BRENCORE Entertainment Presents
“A Tribute to the Music of Earth, Wind and Fire and The
Emotions” featuring The BRENCORE ALLSTARS Band at
The Bowie Center For the Performing Arts.
The BRENCORE ALLSTARS is a dynamic 12-piece band and
vocalists from the Washington, DC area who performs
some of the biggest Tributes concerts in the DMV.
The BRENCORE ALLSTARS will perform some of the
greatest hits from Earth, Wind and Fire such as
“Serpentine Fire”, “Shining Star”, “Can’t Hide Love”,
“Fantasy”, “Reasons”, “I Write A Song” and the Emotions
“Best of My Love”, “Boogie Wonderland”, “Don’t Ask My
Neighbor”, “I Don’t Want To Lose Your Love” and more.
Make your reservations today at www.bowiecenter.org
or www.brencore.com before this concert sells out.

Sun, March 5

6PM / $35
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Fri, February 10, 6:00 PM

Men of Distinction Presents: The Black History Showcase

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 11, 2:00 PM

Dance Dimensions Presents: Good Vibes Only

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 11, 7:00 PM

Dance Dimensions Presents: Good Vibes Only

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 18, 6:00 PM

Maryland Minza 5.0

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 19, 4:00 PM

Jyla's Studio of Dance Presents: All Of My Help

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 24, 7:30 PM

Sylvia Traymore Morrison stars in: The Return of Jackie Moms Mabley

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 25, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair and Friends Presents: Bangin in Bowie

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 25, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair and Friends Presents: Bangin in Bowie

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 4, 5:00 PM

Miss HBCU Teen Scholarship Pageant

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 4, 5:00 PM

Miss HBCU Teen Scholarship Pageant (Virtual)

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 15, 7:30 PM

Nikki McKay Enterprises Presents : The Reason Why Stage Play

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 16, 5:00 PM

Brencore Ent Presents : Tribute to the Music of Frankie Beverly and Maze

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 30, 12:00 PM

Yar Hair Expo and Marketplace

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 13, 6:30 PM

Born to Swing

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 3, 8:00 PM

Brencore Ent presents: Tribute to Phyllis Hyman

Get Tickets →