Fri Oct 11

Live Making Podcasts Great Again

Fri, October 11
7PM / $20 | $3.40 Fees
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

J-L Cauvin

It's an Election year and The Triad is happy to announce that for one night only, (former) President Donald J Trump (comedian J-L Cauvin) will be hosting a rally, podcast taping and Q&A with his most loyal fans and haters!

With his trusty, non-woke sidekick, Tech Stuff Guy (comedian Jay Nog) President Trump will discuss the issues of the day in his signature, unfiltered way that fans have heard for years on Making Podcasts Great Again.

Audience members will be able to ask the President questions - just don't use the F word (former president)! Whether you love Trump or can't stand him, this will be the night of comedy that the whole country needs, but you can only get at The Triad.

Making Podcasts Great Again has had over a million downloads and streams and J-L's impression of Trump has gotten over 30 million views on social media.  Get your tremendous tickets asap!

Approx Running Time: 70 Minutes
Genre: Impressions, Comedy, Storytelling

Please Note: the venue has a 2-beverage minimum per person.

Visit Website

Fri, October 11

7PM / $20 | $3.40 Fees
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. By purchasing tickets you agree to the terms & policies of the venue stated on triadnyc.com policies page.

Upcoming Events

Sat, July 13, 7:00 PM

Voices from the Holy and Not So Holy Land

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 13, 9:30 PM

Damn The Light: The Stevie Nicks Storyteller Tribute

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 15, 7:00 PM

REX REED remembers POLLY BERGEN

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 16, 7:00 PM

Bette Davis Ain't For Sissies

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 7:30 PM

Palatable Gay Robot

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 22, 7:30 PM

Palatable Gay Robot

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 24, 7:00 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 25, 8:00 PM

Vex Voom In The 21st Century!

RSVP →

Sat, July 27, 2:00 PM

It's My Party And I'll Sing What I Want To

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 28, 7:00 PM

Here to Sing Ensembles

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 30, 6:30 PM

Noah Aronson in Concert

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 31, 7:00 PM

Funny Women of a Certain Age

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 2, 9:30 PM

LAUGHING BUDDHA COMEDY SHOWCASE

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 3, 7:00 PM

Kathy Kaefer "Kiss Me Once: Stories from the Homefront"

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 3, 9:30 PM

EMILY KAY AND OLIVIA PERRIN LIVE

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 4, 7:00 PM

Oftentimes Better

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 5, 7:00 PM

Voices from the Holy and Not So Holy Land

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 8, 7:00 PM

Voices from the Holy and Not So Holy Land

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 9, 7:00 PM

Voices from the Holy and Not So Holy Land

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 11, 5:30 PM

The 4th Annual Bellyboo Gala

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 21, 7:00 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 22, 7:00 PM

The Bitchy Waiter Show

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 23, 9:30 PM

Delusion

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 24, 7:00 PM

BROKEN MIRROR

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 26, 8:00 PM

Distant Cousins

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 28, 7:00 PM

Funny Women of a Certain Age

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 29, 7:30 PM

An Evening with Shakedown Citi

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 30, 7:00 PM

BROKEN MIRROR

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 6:30 PM

InspiredWordNYC's Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 6, 6:30 PM

InspiredWordNYC's Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 7, 6:30 PM

A Dame Edna Tribute: OVERDRESSED FOR THE APOCALYPSE With Michael Walters

Get Tickets →