Sun Dec 11

Colonial English Handbell Ringers Present : Bell Talk

Sun, December 11
2PM / $5
Get Tickets
Bowie Center for the Performing Arts

15200 Annapolis Rd
Bowie, MD 20715

Colonial English Handbell Ringers

The Colonial English Handbell Ringers invite you to join us for some lively. engaging "Bell Talk" -- our 2022 holiday concert celebrating more than 30 years of ringing in the season together. 

Sun, December 11

2PM / $5
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sat, December 10, 2:00 PM

Bowie Senior Center Presents: The Senior Chorale

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 10, 7:00 PM

Dance Dimensions presents: Nutcracker with a Twist

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 17, 1:00 PM

Star Makers Academy of Dance Presents : Wonderland Winter Showcase 2022

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 17, 8:00 PM

Brencore Entertainment presents: A Holiday Gospel Celebration

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 18, 11:00 AM

Class Act Performing Arts Presents: The Tale of the Nutcracker

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 18, 3:00 PM

Class Act Performing Arts Presents: The Tale of the Nutcracker

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 30, 7:30 PM

Nikki Mckay Enterprises presents : The Reason Why

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 31, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair Presents : Bangin In Bowie

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 31, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair Presents : Bangin In Bowie

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 8, 2:00 PM

Pink Illusion Dance Academy presents: The Academy Experience Showcase

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 14, 6:30 PM

Scattered Choices Stage Play

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 22, 12:00 PM

Outlet Dance Complex Presents: Winter Wonderland Recital

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 22, 3:30 PM

Outlet Dance Complex Presents: The Grand Premier

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 4, 7:00 PM

BLNK Entertainment presents: Rotten Apple

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 5, 4:00 PM

BLNK Entertainment presents: Rotten Apple

Get Tickets →