Wed Jul 3

Celebrity Autobiography

Wed, July 3
7PM / $60 - $99 | $8.20 - $12.88 Fees
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Celebrity Autobiography

CELEBRITY AUTOBIOGRAPHY is back at the Triad!

"Critic’s Pick" -NY Times

“The funniest show in town - hands down!” -NY Post

CELEBRITY AUTOBIOGRAPHY is the Drama Desk Award-winning, international comedy Broadway sensation that features stars acting out the autobiographies of...other stars.  The show has been critically acclaimed around the world from London’s West End to Australia’s Sydney Opera House to Broadway.

New Hilarious Memoirs Added!

Created and developed by Emmy award nominated writer-performer Eugene Pack and Dayle Reyfel.

Cast is confirmed but subject to availability.

Scheduled to appear: Craig Bierko, Lewis Black, Mario Cantone, Gina Gershon, Jackie Hoffman, Eugene Pack, Dayle Reyfel, Michael Urie and more to be announced soon.

All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges.

Please Note: the venue has a 2-beverage minimum per person.

Approx Running Time: 90 Minutes.

Visit Website

Wed, July 3

7PM / $60 - $99 | $8.20 - $12.88 Fees
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. By purchasing tickets you agree to the terms & policies of the venue stated on triadnyc.com policies page.

Upcoming Events

Thu, June 13, 8:00 PM

GQ (Gentlemen's Quartet)

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 14, 7:00 PM

DanzaNova - A World Fusion Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 15, 6:00 PM

Gas Lamp Teen: A Spring Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 17, 7:00 PM

Broadway Goes A Cappella: Tony Edition

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 18, 7:00 PM

Krowne Vocal School Student Showcase

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 19, 7:00 PM

Timeless Songs from the Silver Screen

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 20, 7:00 PM

Bette Davis Ain't For Sissies

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 20, 9:30 PM

Hit The Stage

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 21, 7:00 PM

Dorothy Bishop in THE DOZEN DIVAS

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 21, 9:30 PM

Sally Blenkey Presents - Murder Mystery Burlesque

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 22, 2:00 PM

Bandersons and Kin

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 22, 6:30 PM

InspiredWordNYC's Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 22, 9:30 PM

DINSN Presents Comedians Against Gun Violence

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 24, 7:00 PM

JCritty is (UN) Dateable

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 24, 9:00 PM

KAREN JACOBSEN IN CONCERT - Release of New Record The Slipstream

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 26, 7:00 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 26, 9:30 PM

The Brightmares

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 7:00 PM

PAM ANN - NEW YORK CITY PRIDE RAINBOW FLIGHT

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 9:30 PM

PAM ANN - NEW YORK CITY PRIDE RAINBOW FLIGHT

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 7:00 PM

Tim Falvey of Big Iron Echoes

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 9:30 PM

Burn the Jukebox

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 9:30 PM

Burn the Jukebox

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 5, 7:00 PM

Dorothy Bishop in THE DOZEN DIVAS

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 8, 7:00 PM

You'd Be Surprised, The Music Of Irving Berlin

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 10, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan's ONE WORLD

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 12, 7:00 PM

Voices from the Holy and Not So Holy Land

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 13, 7:00 PM

Voices from the Holy and Not So Holy Land

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 13, 9:30 PM

Damn The Light: The Stevie Nicks Storyteller Tribute

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 15, 7:00 PM

REX REED remembers POLLY BERGEN

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 16, 7:00 PM

Bette Davis Ain't For Sissies

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 7:30 PM

Palatable Gay Robot

Get Tickets →