Gift Certificate

$25 - $200 Get Tickets
Germano's

300 South High Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Gift Certificate

Gift certificates are available for lunch or dinner at the new Germano's PIATTINI.  Truffle pizza, fried long-stem artichokes, grilled calamari,  Castelvetrano olives, Kobe beef meatballs, red beet ravioli and, yes, back by popular demand our Nonna's lasagna.  Abundant vegan, vegetarian and gluten-free options and we are a nut-free facility.  When we say "everyone on your list" we mean EVERYONE!

Gift certificates are also redeemable for tickets to a show in our upstairs Cabaret at Germano's.   Whether you are shopping for friends, family or business acquaintances, fans of classical, rock, bluegrass, jazz,  Broadway, Shakespeare... the Great American Songbook, tickets to a live performance are appreciated by all.  

Buy online or, if you prefer, bring us your gift list, and while we prepare your gift certificates, join us for drinks and piattini  in our new PIATTINI bar with Happy Hour prices from 5pm to 7pm.  Or send us your list in advance and we will have your order wrapped and ready for pickup.

$25 - $200 Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sat, November 28, 6:00 PM

The Old Part of Town

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 29, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 2, 6:00 PM

The Golden Gays NYC present "Thank Yule for Being a Friend"

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 6, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 11, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: Glass Slipper featuring Sharon Raquel

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 12, 6:00 PM

Words In Flight

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 13, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 16, 6:00 PM

Open Mic Night with Mary Reilly

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 19, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: Jeanne Gies

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 20, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 27, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 13, 6:00 PM

Tony Z and Stef: "The Wild Ride of Amore"

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 19, 6:00 PM

Kipyn Martin and Gina Forsyth

Get Tickets →