$25 Jazz Kitchen Gift Card

The Jazz Kitchen

5377 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Jazz Kitchen Gift Card

GIVE THE GIFT OF JAZZ - The Jazz Kitchen Gift Cards are good for the purchase of food, drink or admission.

GIFT CARDS WILL BE MAILED TO THE ADDRESS PROVIDED

IF YOU NEED TO MAIL TO A DIFFERENT ADDRESS

PLEASE CALL US AT 317-253-4900

Upcoming Events

Sat, July 24, 7:00 PM

Brenda Williams

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 24, 9:30 PM

Brenda Williams

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 25, 7:00 PM

Mike Clark + Donald Harrison Organ Quartet featuring Kendall 'Keyz' Carter

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 26, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 27, 6:00 PM

Bluewater Kings Band Showcase

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 28, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Owl Music Group featuring Alaina Renae + Tad Robinson

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 28, 9:00 PM

The Shed - Hosted by Kenny Phelps

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 30, 7:00 PM

Jennie DeVoe

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 30, 9:30 PM

Jennie DeVoe

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 31, 7:00 PM

Tucker Brothers : Special Guests • Christopher Pitts + Carrington Clinton

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 31, 9:30 PM

Tucker Brothers : Special Guests • Christopher Pitts + Carrington Clinton

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 1, 7:00 PM

Chamber Music • Evening of Soulful Favorites

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 4, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Thomas & The Situation

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 6, 7:00 PM

Duke Tumatoe

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 6, 9:30 PM

Duke Tumatoe

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 7, 7:00 PM

Goldie Ingram

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 7, 9:30 PM

Goldie Ingram

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 8, 6:30 PM

Steve Allee • New Sounds

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 11, 6:30 PM

The Return of Frank Glover featuring the music of John Coltrane

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 13, 7:30 PM

Renee King

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 13, 10:00 PM

Renee King

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 14, 7:00 PM

Rob Dixon & Triology

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 14, 9:30 PM

Rob Dixon & Triology

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 15, 7:00 PM

Emma Hedrick • Trip To Paris

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 20, 7:00 PM

Charlie Ballantine Plays John Scofield's 'A Go Go'

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 20, 9:30 PM

Charlie Ballantine Plays John Scofield's 'A Go Go'

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 21, 7:00 PM

Pharez Whitted • CD Release Party

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 21, 9:30 PM

Pharez Whitted • CD Release Party

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 24, 7:00 PM

GM Horns Big Band

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 25, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Rebekah Meldrum

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 27, 7:00 PM

John Raymond Project

Get Tickets →