$25 Jazz Kitchen Gift Card

The Jazz Kitchen

5377 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Jazz Kitchen Gift Card

GIVE THE GIFT OF JAZZ - The Jazz Kitchen Gift Cards are good for the purchase of food, drink or admission.

GIFT CARDS WILL BE MAILED TO THE ADDRESS PROVIDED

IF YOU NEED TO MAIL TO A DIFFERENT ADDRESS

PLEASE CALL US AT 317-253-4900

Upcoming Events

Sun, April 18, 6:00 PM

Bluewater Kings Band Showcase

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 19, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 21, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Jennie DeVoe

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 21, 9:00 PM

The Shed - Hosted by Kenny Phelps • Matt Pivec & The Butler Faculty

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 23, 7:00 PM

Amanda Gardier, Josh Kaufman, Mark Buselli - Mulligan / Baker Tribute

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 23, 9:30 PM

Amanda Gardier, Josh Kaufman, Mark Buselli - Mulligan / Baker Tribute

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 24, 7:00 PM

Sandy Lomax & Yvonne Allu : Ella Fitzgerald Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 24, 9:30 PM

Sandy Lomax & Yvonne Allu : Ella Fitzgerald Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 25, 6:00 PM

Rob Dixon : John Coltrane's A Love Supreme

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 25, 8:00 PM

Rob Dixon : John Coltrane's A Love Supreme

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 26, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 28, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : The Tony Bryant Project

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 28, 9:00 PM

The Shed - Hosted by Kenny Phelps • Steve Snyder & The Depauw Faculty

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 30, 7:00 PM

International Jazz Day • Naptown Sonic Experience • Hosted by Kenny Phelps

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 30, 9:30 PM

International Jazz Day • Naptown Sonic Experience • Hosted by Kenny Phelps

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 1, 1:00 PM

International Jazz Weekend Celebration • Live interviews & live music

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 1, 7:00 PM

Pavel & Direct Contact Latin Jazz

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 1, 9:30 PM

Pavel & Direct Contact Latin Jazz

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 2, 6:30 PM

The Wickliff Project

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 5, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Jordan Applegate + Mesie Augustine • Inspirational Mix

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 7, 7:00 PM

Teresa Reynolds

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 7, 9:30 PM

Teresa Reynolds

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 8, 7:30 PM

Grupo Bembe Latin Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 8, 10:00 PM

Grupo Bembe Latin Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 9, 7:00 PM

Mothers Day Celebration with Brenda Williams

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 12, 6:30 PM

String Fever : Marrialle Sellars • Patrick Wright • Yadin Kol

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 15, 7:30 PM

Soul Revival

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 15, 10:00 PM

Soul Revival

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 16, 6:00 PM

Bluewater Kings Band Showcase

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 19, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Cathy Morris

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 22, 7:00 PM

Charlie Ballantine Trio - 'Life Is Brief : The Music of Bob Dylan'

Get Tickets →