Quarantine Concert Series_#228: Hot Club of Baltimore

An die Musik Live!

409 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Hot Club of Baltimore 12.31.20

This is a recording of their live show on March 26, 2021.

Michael Joseph Harris, lead guitar
Blake Meister, upright bass
Mike Kuhl, drums 
Kris Belgica, rhythm guitar

Alexis Tantau, vocals

Hot Club of Baltimore presents a night of traditional waltzes inspired 
by Angelo Debarre, Matelo Ferré, and Tchan Tchou Vidal plus the
uplifting Swing music repertoire of Django Reinhardt from the 1930s.
Join us and you will be transported back in time to a cafe in Paris
before World War II when "La Ville Lumière" was the entertainment
center of Europe.

Streaming cost is $10
Donations are welcomed.

Access the recording of their live-streamed New Year's Eve performance from our stage on Dec. 31, 2020, here.

Upcoming Events

Wed, May 12, 7:00 PM

Michael Bowie Trio: A Tribute to My Mother LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Thu, May 13, 7:00 PM

Seth Kibel & The Bits LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, May 15, 7:00 PM

Eliot, Aldo & Ellington: Birthday Concert! LIVE STREAM

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sun, May 16, 3:00 PM

Audrey Wright: Beyond Bach for Solo Violin - Four-Part Series LIVE STREAM

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sun, May 16, 7:00 PM

Bob Butta, piano and Paul Langosch, upright bass LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Tue, May 18, 7:00 PM

Dominic Smith & The B.A.D. Trio featuring Bob Butta and Amy Shook LIVE

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Fri, May 21, 8:00 PM

Folkal Point: Bob Dylan Show EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST

Get Access to the Broadcast →

Sat, May 22, 2:00 PM

An Afternoon of Nikolai Kapustin with Emily Doveala LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, May 22, 7:00 PM

Jeff Reed Quintet LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Tue, May 25, 7:00 PM

Imani-Grace Cooper & Friends LIVE STREAM & In-person Concert

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Wed, May 26, 7:00 PM

Dave Wilson Quartet LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Fri, May 28, 7:00 PM

Dave Chappell Band Live Streaming & In-person Concert

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, May 29, 7:00 PM

Dennis Chambers with Leni Stern Quartet Live Streaming & In-person Concert

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sun, May 30, 7:00 PM

Dan Wallace/Jake Kohlhas Ensemble LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Fri, June 4, 7:00 PM

Jacqueline Pollauf Solo Harp LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, June 5, 3:00 PM

Bill Heid Trio 2021 Monthly Series LIVE STREAMING CONCERTS

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, June 5, 7:00 PM

Benito Gonzalez Trio LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sun, June 13, 7:00 PM

Lenny Robinson's Exploration LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Wed, June 16, 7:00 PM

Rick Alberico Jazz Project LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sun, June 20, 3:00 PM

Audrey Wright: Beyond Bach for Solo Violin - Four-Part Series LIVE STREAM

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, July 3, 3:00 PM

Bill Heid Trio 2021 Monthly Series LIVE STREAMING CONCERTS

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sun, July 11, 3:00 PM

Audrey Wright: Beyond Bach for Solo Violin - Four-Part Series LIVE STREAM

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, August 7, 3:00 PM

Bill Heid Trio 2021 Monthly Series LIVE STREAMING CONCERTS

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, September 4, 3:00 PM

Bill Heid Trio 2021 Monthly Series LIVE STREAMING CONCERTS

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, October 2, 3:00 PM

Bill Heid Trio 2021 Monthly Series LIVE STREAMING CONCERTS

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, November 6, 3:00 PM

Bill Heid Trio 2021 Monthly Series LIVE STREAMING CONCERTS

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, December 4, 3:00 PM

Bill Heid Trio 2021 Monthly Series LIVE STREAMING CONCERTS

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Quarantine Concert Series_#115: Carl Cornwell Quartet

Get Web Access to the Video →

Quarantine Concert Series_#116: Bill Heid Trio Three-peat

Get Web Access to the Video →

Quarantine Concert Series_#117: Wolf/Patrick/Jackson

Get Web Access to the Video →

Quarantine Concert Series_#118: Greg Thompkins and Olde SkooL Band

Get Web Access to the Video →