Gift Certificate

$25 - $200 Get Tickets
Germano's

300 South High Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Gift Certificate

Gift certificates are available for lunch or dinner at the new Germano's PIATTINI.  Truffle pizza, fried long-stem artichokes, grilled calamari,  Castelvetrano olives, Kobe beef meatballs, red beet ravioli and, yes, back by popular demand our Nonna's lasagna.  Abundant vegan, vegetarian and gluten-free options and we are a nut-free facility.  When we say "everyone on your list" we mean EVERYONE!

Gift certificates are also redeemable for tickets to a show in our upstairs Cabaret at Germano's.   Whether you are shopping for friends, family or business acquaintances, fans of classical, rock, bluegrass, jazz,  Broadway, Shakespeare... the Great American Songbook, tickets to a live performance are appreciated by all.  

Buy online or, if you prefer, bring us your gift list, and while we prepare your gift certificates, join us for drinks and piattini  in our new PIATTINI bar with Happy Hour prices from 5pm to 7pm.  Or send us your list in advance and we will have your order wrapped and ready for pickup.

$25 - $200 Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sun, February 23, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 26, 6:00 PM

Gentle Temper and Ridge Runners

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 28, 6:00 PM

An Evening with Billy Colucci

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 29, 6:00 PM

WOMEN 2020: Calla Fuqua In "Songs to Warm a Winter's Night"

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 1, 12:00 PM

Women 2020: Brunch with Jana Pochop and Shawnee Kilgore

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 1, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 7, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: Ruut DeMeo

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 8, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: U of Rochester's All Female A Cappella Group, Vocal Point

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 8, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 13, 6:00 PM

Adam Swanson: Music from the Golden Age of Hollywood

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 14, 6:00 PM

The Margo Brothers

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 15, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 18, 6:00 PM

Open Mic Night with Mary Reilly

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 19, 6:00 PM

Wyatt Edmondson

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 20, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: Mariah Bonner in "An Evening of Country Cabaret"

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 21, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: Charisma Wooten in "A Night with Jackie Moms Mabley"

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 22, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 27, 6:00 PM

James VanDeuson's Coast to Coast Tour: The Life of a Nomadic Folk Musician

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 28, 6:00 PM

Paul Teie with Mat Lane in "Songs My Father Taught Me"

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 29, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: "Dames in C" Songs from Stage and Screen Written by Women

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 29, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 4, 6:00 PM

Time for a Change Jazz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 5, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 6, 6:00 PM

Brendan Hearn and Dakota Karper

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 11, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: Yasmin Williams

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 12, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 15, 6:00 PM

Open Mic Night with Mary Reilly

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 17, 6:00 PM

Hot Club of Baltimore Anniversary Party and CD Release

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 18, 12:00 PM

Laurette Hankins-O'Connell in "Bodaciously Broadway"

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 18, 6:00 PM

APRIL IS JAZZ APPRECIATION MONTH: ICONIC JAZZ SAXOPHONIST CARL GRUBBS

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 19, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →