Hill Center Gift Certificates

$25 - $150 Get Tickets
Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital

921 Pennsylvania Ave. SE
Washington, DC 20003

Hill Center Gift Certificates

Can't decide which cooking class, concert, or other program to buy as a gift? Don't want your gift recipient to be tied in to a certain date? Now you can purchase gift certificates redeemable at Hill Center for a wide array of cooking classes, concerts, art classes and other great programs! Gift certificates must be redeemed in person or via phone at 202-549-4172 to book class.

*Classes offered by program partners are not eligible for Hill Center Gift Certificates.

$25 - $150 Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Thu, September 19, 6:30 PM

Beyond Basics: New Orleans Fête

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 12:00 PM

Walking Tour: Marching Along with John Philip Sousa

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 22, 4:30 PM

American Roots Concert Series: Freddy & Francine

Get Tickets →

Tue, September 24, 6:30 PM

Order In: Chinese

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 26, 6:30 PM

Beyond Basics: Pasta Making

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 26, 6:30 PM

Spanish Language Course: Beginners

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 27, 7:00 PM

Chef's Table with Chef Gérard Pangaud

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 27, 7:00 PM

Evil and the Anti-Hero: Bad Day at Black Rock (1955)

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 29, 12:00 PM

Hill Center's Annual Family Day + Concert

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 30, 6:30 PM

French Language Course: Beginner I

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 1, 6:30 PM

Basic Drawing Techniques

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 1, 6:30 PM

French Language Course: Intermediate

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 1, 7:00 PM

Talk of the Hill with Bill Press: Charlie Cook of the Cook Political Report

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 5, 10:00 AM

The Art of French Cooking with Chef Gérard Pangaud

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 6, 11:00 AM

Seasonal Chinese Cuisine with Chefs Lisa and Peter Chang

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 6, 3:00 PM

Eastern Market Art Series and Trainings: Charlie Visconage's Hall of Artist

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 7, 6:30 PM

Intermediate Drawing

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 9, 6:30 PM

Street Food: Arancini and Polpette

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 10, 6:30 PM

No Boundaries Cuisine: Plantains

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 10, 7:00 PM

Street Scenes: Herb Scott - Saxophonist, Vocalist

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 11, 11:00 AM

Long Lunch: Paella

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 12, 11:00 AM

Giro d'Italia: Sicily

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 16, 6:30 PM

Kitchen 101: Sausage Making

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 17, 6:30 PM

Beyond Basics: Pasta Making

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 17, 7:00 PM

Global Sounds on the Hill: ASA-CHANG & Junray

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 18, 5:00 PM

Kids Concert + Family Happy Hour with King Bullfrog

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 12:00 PM

Contemporary Watercolors

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 2:30 PM

Introduction to Linocut Printmaking

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 3:00 PM

Opera starts with Oh!: Venus and Adonis (Ages 5+)

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 22, 6:30 PM

The Whole Beast: Duck Boot Camp

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 25, 7:00 PM

Chef's Table with Chef Gérard Pangaud

Get Tickets →