Folkal Point: Jared Denhard EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST

An die Musik Live!

409 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Jared Denhard

FOLKAL POINT  EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST!

A fixture on the Baltimore music scene for the last 40 years, Jared performs on Celtic harp, trombone, bagpipes, tuba and banjo (mostly). He is a long time member of the Peabody Ragtime Ensemble, the Celtic rock band O’Malley’s March, and the Lexington Brass Quintet. Jared is a 1980-something graduate of the Peabody Conservatory. For this evening’s concert, he will play a set of soothing Celtic and original music on harp.

Photo credit:  Lee Waxman

Streaming cost is $5
Donations are encouraged.
The link will be emailed to you.

Upcoming Events

Tue, May 26, 7:00 PM

Nokuri Arts Society - Miles Davis Tribute LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, May 30, 2:00 PM

Hyejin Kim and Michael Sheppard, Viola & Piano LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Wed, June 3, 7:00 PM

Mike Kuhl Trio LIVE STREAMING EVENT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Fri, June 5, 7:00 PM

Folkal Point: Rob Curto Accordion Concert EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST

Get Access to the Broadcast →

Sat, June 6, 10:30 AM

Katherine Needleman and Lachezar Kostov: LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, June 6, 7:00 PM

Warren Wolf and Allison Bordlemay: LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sun, June 7, 3:00 PM

Swing 'n' Samba LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sun, June 14, 3:00 PM

Justin Taylor and Jhane' B Encore: LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, June 20, 2:00 PM

Katie Procell and Valerie Hsu LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, June 20, 7:00 PM

Craig Alston and Friends: Pre-Father's Day LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sun, June 28, 2:00 PM

Bill Heid Trio LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Wed, July 1, 7:00 PM

Ronn McFarlane, lutenist: LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Mon, July 6, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 11, 7:30 PM

Folkal Point: David Huber

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 12, 2:00 PM

Bob Butta: 2020 Jazz Piano Series

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 18, 2:00 PM

Pianist Hélène Papadopoulos

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 20, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 26, 12:00 PM

Jazz Vocal Workshop

Please pay instructor at workshop. →

Sat, August 1, 7:30 PM

Folkal Point: Bob Friedman's Hootenanny & Sing Along

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 3, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 17, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 30, 12:00 PM

Jazz Vocal Workshop

Please pay instructor at workshop. →

Sat, September 5, 7:30 PM

Folkal Point: Nick Sjostrom

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 6, 2:00 PM

Orrin Evans: 2020 Jazz Piano Series

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 7, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 12, 8:00 PM

Ana Vidovic Annual Guitar Concert

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 13, 3:00 PM

Ana Vidovic Annual Guitar Concert

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 14, 7:00 PM

Dunbar Alumni Jazz Band - Monthly Monday Series

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 21, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 27, 12:00 PM

Jazz Vocal Workshop

Please pay instructor at workshop. →

Mon, October 5, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam

Get Tickets →