Quarantine Concert Series #26: Caleb Stine & Nick Sjostrom

An die Musik Live!

409 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Caleb Stine and Nick Sjostrom

**This is access to a recording of their live performance on our stage on May 21, 2020.**

Back by popular demand, Caleb Stine performs again on our stage, this time with the sensational pianist Nick Sjostrom!

The BALTIMORE SUN has called Caleb Stine the “lynchpin of the Baltimore folk scene.” Flying just below mainstream radar, Stine keeps the music honest– hardworking, genuine, and unafraid to tell it like it is. To date, Stine has released over ten albums, scored music for films, acted Off-Broadway, and played guitar with Vieux Farka Toure.

Nick Sjostrom, one of the most talented and influential musical recordists in the history of the Baltimore music scene, performs on his own and with others at his first headline gig in...like a million years.  Nick appears to be everywhere - engineering and playing on some of the region's finest recordings (Caleb Stine, The Honey Dewdrops, Linda Nelson, Letitia VanSant, Ellen Cherry), performing with a variety of groups as a multi-instrumental sideman, releasing his own stunning album.  Tonight, we finally get to see Nick deliver his own unique material.  Come hear Nick Sjostrom - he is one of the great driving forces in the Baltimore music scene.   

Streaming cost is $5
Donations are welcomed!.
The link will be emailed to you within 24 hours.

Please do not share the link among your friends, rather encourage them to purchase the link for just $5. Tthe artists greatly need the support during this time of shuttered venues.

$5 Get Web Access to the Video

A link for viewing the event WILL BE EMAILED TO YOU from andiemusiklive@gmail.com or henry@andiemusik.com within 24 hours.

Upcoming Events

Tue, May 26, 7:00 PM

Nokuri Arts Society - Miles Davis Tribute LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, May 30, 2:00 PM

Hyejin Kim and Michael Sheppard, Viola & Piano LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Wed, June 3, 7:00 PM

Mike Kuhl Trio LIVE STREAMING EVENT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Fri, June 5, 7:00 PM

Folkal Point: Rob Curto Accordion Concert EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST

Get Access to the Broadcast →

Sat, June 6, 10:30 AM

Katherine Needleman and Lachezar Kostov: LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, June 6, 7:00 PM

Warren Wolf and Allison Bordlemay: LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sun, June 7, 3:00 PM

Swing 'n' Samba LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sun, June 14, 3:00 PM

Justin Taylor and Jhane' B Encore: LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, June 20, 2:00 PM

Katie Procell and Valerie Hsu LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, June 20, 7:00 PM

Craig Alston and Friends: Pre-Father's Day LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sun, June 28, 2:00 PM

Bill Heid Trio LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Wed, July 1, 7:00 PM

Ronn McFarlane, lutenist: LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Mon, July 6, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 11, 7:30 PM

Folkal Point: David Huber

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 12, 2:00 PM

Bob Butta: 2020 Jazz Piano Series

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 18, 2:00 PM

Pianist Hélène Papadopoulos

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 20, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 26, 12:00 PM

Jazz Vocal Workshop

Please pay instructor at workshop. →

Sat, August 1, 7:30 PM

Folkal Point: Bob Friedman's Hootenanny & Sing Along

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 3, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 17, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 30, 12:00 PM

Jazz Vocal Workshop

Please pay instructor at workshop. →

Sat, September 5, 7:30 PM

Folkal Point: Nick Sjostrom

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 6, 2:00 PM

Orrin Evans: 2020 Jazz Piano Series

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 7, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 12, 8:00 PM

Ana Vidovic Annual Guitar Concert

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 13, 3:00 PM

Ana Vidovic Annual Guitar Concert

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 14, 7:00 PM

Dunbar Alumni Jazz Band - Monthly Monday Series

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 21, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 27, 12:00 PM

Jazz Vocal Workshop

Please pay instructor at workshop. →

Mon, October 5, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam

Get Tickets →