Quarantine Concert Series_#230: Peravon Jazz Trio

An die Musik Live!

409 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Peravon Jazz Trio

This is Peravon Jazz Trio's fourth appearance. Access them all here:
Concert #87 on Aug. 28, 2020
 Concert #134 on Nov. 8, 2020
Concert #179 on Jan. 10, 2021
Concert #230 on March 28, 2021

Matt Perich, guitar
Phil Ravita, bass
Greg Herron, drums

Peravon is an exciting trio that plays standard tunes but employs the rhythms and sensibilities of funk, blues, rock, and Latin styles. Peravon also plays original compositions in the same vein.

In a Peravon concert you might hear a Thelonious Monk tune followed by Rage Against the Machine, Led Zeppelin followed by Chick Corea. Join the band for an enjoyable musical adventure off of the beaten path.

The members are all jazz musicians at heart, but with an affinity for all styles of music.

Streaming cost is $10
Donations are welcomed!

Visit Website

Upcoming Events

Wed, May 12, 7:00 PM

Michael Bowie Trio: A Tribute to My Mother LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Thu, May 13, 7:00 PM

Seth Kibel & The Bits LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, May 15, 7:00 PM

Eliot, Aldo & Ellington: Birthday Concert! LIVE STREAM

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sun, May 16, 3:00 PM

Audrey Wright: Beyond Bach for Solo Violin - Four-Part Series LIVE STREAM

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sun, May 16, 7:00 PM

Bob Butta, piano and Paul Langosch, upright bass LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Tue, May 18, 7:00 PM

Dominic Smith & The B.A.D. Trio featuring Bob Butta and Amy Shook LIVE

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Fri, May 21, 8:00 PM

Folkal Point: Bob Dylan Show EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST

Get Access to the Broadcast →

Sat, May 22, 2:00 PM

An Afternoon of Nikolai Kapustin with Emily Doveala LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, May 22, 7:00 PM

Jeff Reed Quintet LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Tue, May 25, 7:00 PM

Imani-Grace Cooper & Friends LIVE STREAM & In-person Concert

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Wed, May 26, 7:00 PM

Dave Wilson Quartet LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Fri, May 28, 7:00 PM

Dave Chappell Band Live Streaming & In-person Concert

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, May 29, 7:00 PM

Dennis Chambers with Leni Stern Quartet Live Streaming & In-person Concert

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sun, May 30, 7:00 PM

Dan Wallace/Jake Kohlhas Ensemble LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Fri, June 4, 7:00 PM

Jacqueline Pollauf Solo Harp LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, June 5, 3:00 PM

Bill Heid Trio 2021 Monthly Series LIVE STREAMING CONCERTS

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, June 5, 7:00 PM

Benito Gonzalez Trio LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sun, June 13, 7:00 PM

Lenny Robinson's Exploration LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Wed, June 16, 7:00 PM

Rick Alberico Jazz Project LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sun, June 20, 3:00 PM

Audrey Wright: Beyond Bach for Solo Violin - Four-Part Series LIVE STREAM

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, July 3, 3:00 PM

Bill Heid Trio 2021 Monthly Series LIVE STREAMING CONCERTS

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sun, July 11, 3:00 PM

Audrey Wright: Beyond Bach for Solo Violin - Four-Part Series LIVE STREAM

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, August 7, 3:00 PM

Bill Heid Trio 2021 Monthly Series LIVE STREAMING CONCERTS

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, September 4, 3:00 PM

Bill Heid Trio 2021 Monthly Series LIVE STREAMING CONCERTS

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, October 2, 3:00 PM

Bill Heid Trio 2021 Monthly Series LIVE STREAMING CONCERTS

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, November 6, 3:00 PM

Bill Heid Trio 2021 Monthly Series LIVE STREAMING CONCERTS

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, December 4, 3:00 PM

Bill Heid Trio 2021 Monthly Series LIVE STREAMING CONCERTS

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Quarantine Concert Series_#115: Carl Cornwell Quartet

Get Web Access to the Video →

Quarantine Concert Series_#116: Bill Heid Trio Three-peat

Get Web Access to the Video →

Quarantine Concert Series_#117: Wolf/Patrick/Jackson

Get Web Access to the Video →

Quarantine Concert Series_#118: Greg Thompkins and Olde SkooL Band

Get Web Access to the Video →