Sat Apr 29

The Wiseguy Kitchen Show - Dinner & Show Package

Sat, April 29
6:30PM / $65
Buy Tickets
The Wiseguy Kitchen

63 Roger St
Gloucester, MA 01930

The Wiseguy Kitchen

The Wiseguy Kitchen - Comedy Musical - Dinner /Show Pkg - The Wiseguy Kitchen is an award winning Comedy Musical with Live Cooking the only show of it's kind in the country!!  Full of nostalgia, comedy, music, improv, audience interaction and live cooking all thrown in with a little Wiseguy Flair ... A mix of the Sopranos meets the food network!

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sat, April 29

6:30PM / $65
Buy Tickets

Gloucester House Gloucester, MA SAT - April , 29 , 2017

Upcoming Events

Sun, April 30, 5:30 PM

The Wiseguy Kitchen Show - Dinner & Show Package

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 18, 6:30 PM

The Wiseguy Kitchen Show - Dinner & Show Package

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 19, 6:30 PM

The Wiseguy Kitchen Show - Dinner & Show Package

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 25, 6:30 PM

The Wiseguy Kitchen Show - Dinner & Show Package

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 3, 6:30 PM

The Wiseguy Kitchen Show - Comedy Musical

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 12, 5:30 PM

The Wiseguy Kitchen Show - Dinner & Show Package - PENSACOLA FL

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 14, 5:30 PM

The Wiseguy Kitchen Show - Dinner & Show Package - V PAULS

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 17, 6:30 PM

The Wiseguy Kitchen Show - in Columbus - Dinner & Show Package

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 18, 6:30 PM

The Wiseguy Kitchen Show - Dinner & Show Package - AKRON OHIO

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 21, 6:30 PM

The Wiseguy Kitchen Show - Comedy Musical

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 22, 6:30 PM

The Wiseguy Kitchen Show - Comedy Musical

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 23, 6:30 PM

The Wiseguy Kitchen Show - Dinner & Show Package

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 1, 6:30 PM

The Wiseguy Kitchen Show - Dinner & Show Package in Ohio

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 13, 6:30 PM

The Wiseguy Kitchen Show - Dinner & Show Package

Get Tickets →