Sat Jun 17

Stacey Kent

Sat, June 17
10PM / $45
Buy Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Stacey Kent

Stacey Kent is a jazz singer in the mould of the greats, with a legion of fans worldwide, a host of honors and awards including a Grammy nomination, album sales approaching 2 million, Gold, Double-Gold and Platinum-sellingalbums that have reached a series of No. 1 chart positions during the span of her career.  Raised and schooled on the east coast of the USA, this comparative literature graduate with a musical bent, travelled to Europe to further her studies.

 

Stacey recorded her most recent release,

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sat, June 17

10PM / $45
Buy Tickets

Upcoming Events

Mon, April 24, 8:00 PM

Afro Blue Reunion Concert "Celebrating 15 Years"

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 24, 10:00 PM

Afro Blue Reunion Concert "Celebrating 15 Years"

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 25, 8:00 PM

Smithsonian Jazz Masterworks Orch. "Celebrating Ella Fitzgerald at 100"

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 25, 10:00 PM

Smithsonian Jazz Masterworks Orch. "Celebrating Ella Fitzgerald at 100"

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 26, 8:00 PM

Andrew White's 75th Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 26, 10:00 PM

Andrew White's 75th Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 27, 8:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 27, 10:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 28, 8:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 28, 10:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 29, 8:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 29, 10:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 30, 8:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 30, 10:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 1, 8:00 PM

Vivian Sessoms "Life"

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 1, 10:00 PM

Vivian Sessoms "Life"

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 2, 8:00 PM

Kevin Jackson

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 2, 10:00 PM

Kevin Jackson

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 3, 8:00 PM

Nate Najar Trio "This is Nate Najar"

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 3, 10:00 PM

Nate Najar Trio "This is Nate Najar"

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 4, 8:00 PM

Ravi Coltrane Quartet

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 4, 10:00 PM

Ravi Coltrane Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 5, 8:00 PM

Ravi Coltrane Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 5, 10:00 PM

Ravi Coltrane Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 6, 8:00 PM

Rene Marie

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 6, 10:00 PM

Rene Marie

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 7, 8:00 PM

Rene Marie

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 7, 10:00 PM

Rene Marie

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 8, 8:00 PM

Daniel Weatherspoon "The Langley Park Project"

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 8, 10:00 PM

Daniel Weatherspoon "The Langley Park Project"

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 9, 8:00 PM

Von Pariss "The Music of LTD & Jeffrey Osborne"

Get Tickets →