Sun Dec 1

Brunch with Santa

Sun, December 1
10:30AM / $0 - $36.95
Get Tickets
Carlyle Club

2050 Ballenger Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22314

Brunch with Santa

Join us for our Brunch with Santa on Sunday, December 1st from 10:30am-2pm! Santa will be arriving between 11:00am and 11:30am. 

All children will get to spend time with Santa and share their list with him. Bring your camera to capture the moment as well. Santa's Elves will be on hand to entertain and hand out special favors for the kids.

A full breakfast buffet will be available. Only $36.95 for adults and $19.95 for kids ages 3-12, ages 2 and under are free! These prices are all-inclusive of tax and gratuity.

Sun, December 1

10:30AM / $0 - $36.95
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $25 minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sun, September 22, 7:00 PM

American Spirit

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 27, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Donny Hathaway, Bobby Womack and MAZE

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 5, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of The O'Jays

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 6, 11:00 AM

Fall Wedding Showcase

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 18, 8:00 PM

A TRIBUTE TO THE MUSIC OF PHYLLIS HYMAN

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 3:00 PM

Da Golden Girlz Dinner Theater

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 7:00 PM

Da Golden Girlz Dinner Theater

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 26, 8:00 PM

Good Shot Judy

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 1, 8:00 PM

All 80's All Night

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 8, 8:00 PM

Ray, Goodman and Brown

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 15, 8:00 PM

An Evening with Trya Levone, Michael Muse, Shawn Allen & Robert T

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 30, 4:15 PM

Motown Christmas

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 30, 8:15 PM

Motown Christmas

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 1, 4:15 PM

Motown Christmas

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 1, 8:15 PM

Motown Christmas

Get Tickets →