Sun Dec 9

Christmas with Regina Belle

Sun, December 9
7PM / $59.50 - $79.50
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Regina Belle

“If I cannot identify with the songs, and if the music does not move my soul, make me feel better, take me up when I’m down or higher when I’m up, then I don’t want to record it, play it or sing it!”  -Regina Belle 

Bethesda Blues & Jazz is proud to welcome back Regina Belle for an extraordinary performance celebrating the holiday season.

Regina Belle is an R&B, jazz, gospel, singer-songwriter and record producer. Belle recorded a duet in 1991 with Johnny Mathis, "Better Together" which appeared on his album Better Together: The Duet Album. Continuing her tradition of duets, she teamed up with Peabo Bryson for the songs "I Can't Imagine," "Without You," and "A Whole New World", which was the featured pop single from the soundtrack to the 1992 Disney movie Aladdin. The song hit number one on the Billboard Hot 100 and won the Grammy Award in 1993 for "Best Pop Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal” as well as a "Best Song" Oscar in the same year.

Visit Website

Sun, December 9

7PM / $59.50 - $79.50
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, October 19, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to Chaka, Aretha, Stephanie M & Anita B

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 20, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 26, 8:00 PM

The Rippingtons feat. Russ Freeman - Opening: Kathy Kosins

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 27, 8:00 PM

Fire & Ice: Michael Lington, Earl Carter, Unit3Deep, Alonzo Hamburger Jones

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 28, 7:00 PM

Earl Klugh - Opening: Kathy Kosins

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 3, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 3, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 4, 1:00 PM

Take 6

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 4, 7:00 PM

Take 6

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 8, 7:00 PM

Lalah Hathaway

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 8, 9:45 PM

Lalah Hathaway

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 9, 7:00 PM

Lalah Hathaway

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 9, 10:00 PM

Lalah Hathaway

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 11, 10:59 PM

Private Event

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 13, 7:00 PM

Count Basie Orchestra & Bethesda Blues & Jazz Youth Orchestra Fundraiser

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 16, 8:00 PM

Walter Beasley

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 17, 8:00 PM

A Tribute To The Music Of The Isley Brothers

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 18, 7:30 PM

Sixx Sings Smokey

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 21, 8:00 PM

Rare Essence

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 23, 8:00 PM

Kindred the Family Soul

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 24, 8:00 PM

Mousey Thompson & The James Brown Experience

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 25, 7:00 PM

Bobby Rush

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 30, 8:00 PM

Dave Hollister

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 6, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 7, 8:00 PM

Kenny Lattimore

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 8, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 9, 1:00 PM

Christmas with Regina Belle - Brunch

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 13, 10:59 PM

Private Event

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 16, 1:00 PM

Gerald Albright and Selina Albright

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 16, 7:00 PM

Gerald Albright and Selina Albright

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 21, 8:00 PM

Macy Gray - Back By Popular Demand!

Get Tickets →