Sun Dec 16

Gerald Albright and Selina Albright

Sun, December 16
7PM / $59.50 - $79.50
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Gerald.Selina Albright

Born and raised in Los Angeles, Gerald Albright is an accomplished saxophonist and bassist. Playing both sax and bass, he became the consummate session and touring musician in the 80s, working with everyone from Anita Baker, Ray Parker, Jr., Atlantic Starr, The Temptations and Maurice White to Les McCann, Teena Marie, the Winans and Whitney Houston.

With a last name associated with musical excellence, Selina Albright, daughter of Gerald, is a soulful singer-songwriter with versatility that comes from years of listening to many origins and languages of music. Her angelic tone adds character and emotion to any ballad, yet her powerful wailing and energetic stage presence commands attention.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sun, December 16

7PM / $59.50 - $79.50
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, September 22, 8:00 PM

Be'la Dona

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 23, 7:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Aretha Franklin

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 24, 11:30 AM

2018 Nell and John Wooden Excellence in Coaching Award

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 28, 8:00 PM

BroadSound

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 29, 8:00 PM

Liv Warfield and the NPG Hornz

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 30, 7:30 PM

Tribute to the Music of Fantasia, Erykah Badu, Teena Marie

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 4, 7:30 PM

Clemente Music Rocks! 10th Anniversary Benefit Concert

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 5, 8:00 PM

Motown & More: The Legacy Lives

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 6, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 6, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 7, 7:30 PM

Bill Laurance (original member of Snarky Puppy)

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 11, 8:00 PM

Miriamm turns Bethesda Blues Pink in honor of Breast Cancer Awareness Month

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 12, 8:00 PM

Howard Hewett

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 13, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 19, 8:00 PM

SOUL DIVAS

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 20, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 26, 8:00 PM

The Rippingtons feat. Russ Freeman

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 27, 8:00 PM

Fire & Ice: Michael Lington, Earl Carter, Unit 3Deep, Comedian Alonzo Jones

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 28, 7:00 PM

Earl Klugh

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 4, 1:00 PM

Take 6

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 4, 7:00 PM

Take 6

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 8, 7:00 PM

Lalah Hathaway

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 8, 9:45 PM

Lalah Hathaway

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 16, 8:00 PM

Walter Beasley

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 21, 8:00 PM

Rare Essence

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 23, 8:00 PM

Kindred the Family Soul

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 24, 8:00 PM

Mousey Thompson & The James Brown Experience

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 6, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 8, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 9, 1:00 PM

Christmas with Regina Belle - Brunch

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 9, 7:00 PM

Christmas with Regina Belle

Get Tickets →