Season Ticket 2018 - 2019

$0 - $325 Get Tickets
The Forum

Prior-Jollek Hall, Antilles School Campus, 7280 Frenchman's Bay #16-1
St. Thomas, VI 00802

Season Ticket 2018 - 2019

THE FORUM is excited to share the Season of 2018 - 2019 with you!
Our mission is to provide audiences with the opportunity to experience, high-quality programs featuring music, theater, opera, film and stimulating speakers, from October 2018 through May 2019.

Secure a seat and get a Forum Season Ticket!

Adults: $325 - Teachers: $130 - Students: $40

This year The Forum presents the option to purchase your season tickets to secure a seat for each event!

 

From October 2018 through April 2019 there will be the opportunity to attend NINE Live Concerts and SEVEN live screenings in HD (Met Opera and National Theater).

NOTE: Event time Live events 8:00pm (Court Yard open from 7:00pm), starting time Live screening in HD 7:00pm - Met Opera and National Theater (Court Yard open from 6:00pm)

Season Line up:

Saturday October 27, 2018      Adam Golka Trio

Thursday November 8, 2018    Met Opera - Aida

Saturday November 17, 2018   "Overalls and Aprons" 

Thursday December 6, 2018     MET Opera - Samson & Dalila

Thursday December 13, 2018   National Theater - National Theater King Lear

Thursday January 10, 2019       Met Opera - La Traviata

Saturday January 18-19, 2019   Water Island Festival

Thursday January 31, 2019       National Theater, The Madness of George III

Saturday February 9, 2019        Laura Mersini- Houghton - Speaker

Saturday February 23, 2019      Miró Quartet

Thursday March 7, 2019            Met Opera - Adriana Lecouvreur       

Saturday March 23, 2019           Timothy Porter Trio

Thursday March 28, 2019          Met Opera - Carmen

Saturday April 6, 2019                Elena Uriuste and Michael Brown – Duet

Saturday April 13, 2019              René Marie Quartet

Visit Website

$0 - $325 Get Tickets

You almost secured your seat for The Forum 2018 - 2019 Season!

Upcoming Events

Sat, February 23, 8:00 PM

MirĂ³ Quartet - in partnership with Fintrac

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 7, 7:00 PM

MET Opera Adriana Lecouvreur - HD Screening

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 8:00 PM

Timothy Porter Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 7:00 PM

MET Opera Carmen - HD Screening

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 8:00 PM

Elena Uriuste and Michael Brown - Violin and Paino - made possible by MAAF

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 13, 8:00 PM

René Marie Quartet - in partnership with MAAF & UJF & St. John School

Get Tickets →

FORUM CIRCLE TICKET - Assigned Seating!

Get Tickets →