Fri Oct 11

Kenari Quartet

Fri, October 11
7:30PM / $25
Get Tickets
The Opera House at Boothbay Harbor

86 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Kenari Quartet

Applauded for their “flat-out amazing” performances and “stunning virtuosity” (Cleveland Classical), the highly acclaimed Kenari Quartet delivers inspiring performances that transform the perception of the saxophone. The quartet aims to highlight the instrument’s remarkable versatility by presenting meticulously crafted repertoire from all periods of classical and contemporary music.

They have found a home performing on many of the premiere chamber music series in the United States. Their performances run from classical Bach to jazz with funk and folk appearing at times.

Fri, October 11

7:30PM / $25
Get Tickets

This ticket must be exchanged at the door for an entry ticket. You are buying tickets that are not refundable and cannot be exchanged for another show. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Thu, September 19, 7:00 PM

Magic Beyond Imagination, Magic Show with Kozmo and Garrett Thomas

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 7:30 PM

Skerryvore

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 28, 7:30 PM

Seth Glier

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 2, 7:30 PM

Rhiannon Giddens with Francesco Turrisi SOLD OUT

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 4, 7:30 PM

Antonio Lopez & Friends

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 18, 7:30 PM

Pedrito Martinez Group

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 2, 7:30 PM

Brian Dunne with Kate Rhudy

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 9, 7:30 PM

Patty Griffin

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 20, 7:30 PM

Coig Celtic Christmas Concert

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 25, 7:30 PM

Seth Warner Presents Neil Young's Harvest

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 29, 7:30 PM

Altan

Get Tickets →